Past Mixed Doubles Champions

Year Winners
2022 Cancelled (Jocelyn Peterman and Brett Gallant selected for World Championship)
2021  Kerri Einarson and Brad Gushue
2020 Cancelled Due to COVID-19 
2019  Jocelyn Peterman and Brett Gallant
2018  Laura Walker and Kirk Muyres 
 2017 Joanne Courtney and Reid Carruthers 
2016 Jocelyn Peterman and Brett Gallant 
2015 Kalynn Park and Charley Thomas 
2014 Kim Tuck and Wayne Tuck, Jr. 
2013 Isabelle Néron and Robert Desjardins