TSN broadcasts regional games each season to fans on TSN4.

 

2020-21 Regional Broadcast Schedule

Date Away Time (ET)
Friday, January 15, 2021 Maple Leafs at Senators 6:30pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 Oilers at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Maple Leafs at Oilers 9:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Canucks at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 Senators at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 Flames at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canucks 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Jets at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Jets at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Maple Leafs at Senators 6:30pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 Maple Leafs at Jets 7:30pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Maple Leafs at Flames 8:30pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 Maple Leafs at Flames 8:30pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canadiens 6:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Jets at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 Maple Leafs at Jets 7:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 Canucks at Maple Leafs 6:30pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 Canadiens at Maple Leafs 6:30pm