TSN broadcasts regional games each season on TSN3.

 

Regional Broadcast Schedule (Pre-Season)

Date Away Time (CT)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Senators at Jets 7pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Oilers at Jets 7pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Jets at Oilers 6pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Flames at Jets 7pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 Jets at Flames 8pm

 

Regional Broadcast Schedule

Date Away Time (CT)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Jets at Wild 7pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Ducks at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Jets at Ducks 9pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Jets at Kings 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Stars at Jets 7pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 Blackhawks at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Blues at Jets 7pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Sharks at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Oilers at Jets 7pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Jets at Oilers 8pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 Jets at Canucks 9pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 Jets at Wild 2:30pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 Devils at Jets 7pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Maple Leafs at Jets 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Hurricanes at Jets 7pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Jets at Kraken 9pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 Jets at Canucks 9pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Sabres at Jets 7pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 Capitals at Jets 7pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Blues at Jets 2pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Jets at Predators 7pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Jets at Stars 7pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 Wild at Jets 8pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 Jets at Flames 8pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Jets at Golden Knights 3pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Jets at Coyotes 8pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Jets at Avalanche 8pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 Wild at Jets 7pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Jets at Red Wings 6:30pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Oilers at Jets 6pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Jets at Capitals 6pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Jets at Predators 7pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Jets at Penguins Noon
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Panthers at Jets 7pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Canucks at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Jets at Flyers 6pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 Jets at Avalanche 8pm
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Jets at Coyotes 3pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Canadiens at Jets 7pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 Stars at Jets 7pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Rangers at Jets 6pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Lightning at Jets 7pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Jets at Devils 6pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 Jets at Islanders 6:30pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 Jets art Blues 6pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Golden Knights at Jets 7pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 Bruins at Jets 7pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 Jets at Blackhawks 6pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Golden Knights at Jets 7pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 Blue Jackets at Jets 7pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 Coyotes at Jets 6pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Jets at Maple Leafs 6pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 Avalanche at Jets 7pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Jets at Senators 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Kraken at Jets 7:30pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 Jets at Panthers 6pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Jets at Rangers 6pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Jets at Hurricanes 6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Avalanche at Jets 6pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 Flames at Jets 7pm