TSN broadcasts regional games each season on TSN3. Check out our complete schedule below.

 

Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup What Happened? Time (CT)
Tuesday, April 14 10/4/2019 at NJ Jets rally from down 4-1; Jack Hughes' NHL debut 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21 10/8/2019 at PIT Jets end 18-game losing streak in Pittsburgh 7pm
Tuesday, April 28 10/10/2019 vs. MIN Laine has a 4 point night 7pm
Tuesday, May 5 11/1/2019 at SJ Hellebuyck: Career-high 51 saves 7pm
Tuesday, May 12 11/10/2019 vs. DAL Scheifele scores OT winner 7pm
Tuesday, May 26 12/8/2019 vs. ANA Scheifele scores GWG; records 400th NHL point 7pm
Tuesday, June 2 12/10/2019 vs. DET Jets score 3 in a span of 2 minutes 7pm
Tuesday, June 9 12/15/2019 vs. PHI Jets score 4 goals in 4:17 in the 2nd 7pm
Tuesday, June 16 12/31/2019 at COL Connor records hat trick; Scheifele -  4-point night 7pm
Tuesday, June 23 12/3/19 vs. DAL The Grey Cup makes an appearance 7pm