TSN broadcasts regional games each season on TSN3. Check out our complete 2019 pre-season and regular season schedule below. 

Also, TSN Radio 1290 is home to all regular season Jets games along with the Stanley Cup Playoffs and all pre-season games.

 

Pre-season Schedule

Date Matchup Time (CT) Network
Monday, September 16 Jets at Oilers 8pm TSN3
Wednesday, September 18 Wild at Jets 7pm TSN3
Friday, September 20 Blues at Jets 7pm TSN3
Sunday, September 22 Flames at Jets 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, September 24 Jets at Flames 8pm TSN3
Thursday, September 26 Oilers at Jets 7pm TSN3
Sunday, September 29 Jets at Wild 1pm TSN3

 

Regular Season Schedule

Date Matchup Time (CT) Network
Thursday, October 3 Jets at NY Rangers 6pm TSN3
Friday, October 4 Jets at Devils 6pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 8 Jets at Penguins 6pm TSN3
Wednesday, October 10 Wild at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 15 Coyotes at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Wednesday, October 17 NY Islanders at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 22 Kings at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, October 29 Jets at Ducks 8:30pm TSN3
Friday. November 1 Jets at Sharks 9pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 5 Devils at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, November 8 Canucks at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, November 10 Stars at Jets 12:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 12 Avalanche at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, November 14 Jets at Panthers 6pm TSN3
Saturday, November 16 Jets at Lightning 2:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, November 19 Jets at Predators 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, November 21 Jets at Stars 7pm TSN3
Wednesday, November 27 Jets at Sharks 9pm TSN3
Friday, November 29 Jets at Ducks 2:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 3 Stars at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, December 5 Jets at Stars 7pm TSN3
Sunday, December 8 Ducks at Jets 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 10 Red Wings at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, December 12 Jets at Red Wings 6pm TSN3
Sunday, December 15 Flyers at Jets 3:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 17 Hurricanes at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, December 19 Blackhawks at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, December 23 Canadiens at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday. December 27 Blues at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, December 29 Jets at Blues 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, December 31 Jets at Avalanche 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, January 2 Maple Leafs at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Saturday, January 4 Jets at Wild 12:30pm TSN3
Monday, January 6 Jets at Canadiens 6pm TSN3
Thursday, January 9 Jets at Bruins 6pm TSN3
Sunday, January 12 Predators at Jets 12:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, January 14 Canucks at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, January 17 Lightning at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, January 21 Jets at Hurricanes 6pm TSN3
Friday, January 31 Bruins at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 4 Predators at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, February 6 Jets at Blues 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 11 NY Rangers at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, February 14 Sharks at Jets 6pm TSN3
Sunday, February 16 Blackhawks at Jets 7pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 18 Kings at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Thursday, February 20 Jets at Senators 6pm TSN3
Sunday, February 23 Jets at Sabres 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, February 25 Jets as Capitals 6pm TSN3
Thursday, February 27 Capitals at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 3 Sabres at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, March 6 Golden Knights at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Monday, March 9 Coyotes at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 17 Panthers at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, March 20 Wild at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 24 Jets at Predators 6:30pm TSN3
Friday, March 27 Avalanche at Jets 6:30pm TSN3
Sunday, March 29 Golden Knights at Jets 1:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, March 31 Jets at Flames 7:30pm TSN3
Thursday, April 2 Jets at Avalanche 7:30pm TSN3