TSN broadcasts regional games each season on TSN3.

 

Pre-season Regional Broadcast Schedule on TSN3

Date Matchup Time (CT)
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Jets at Oilers 5pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Senators at Jets 7pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Jets at Canadiens 6pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Oilers at Jets 7pm

 

Regional Broadcast Schedule on TSN3

Date Matchup Time (CT)
Friday, October 14, 2022 Rangers at Jets 6:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 Jets at Stars 7pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Jets at Golden Knights 8:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 Blues at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Jets at Kings 9pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 Jets at Coyotes 9pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022 Jets at Golden Knights 6:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Canadiens at Jets 6:30pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Blackhawks at Jets 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Stars at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Jets at Kraken 8pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Ducks at Jets 6:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 Jets at Stars 7pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Jets at Blackhawks 7pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Avalanche at Jets 6:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 Blue Jackets at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 Ducks at Jets 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Panthers at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Jets at Blues 6:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 Jets at Blackhawks 7pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 Capitals at Jets 6pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Golden Knights at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Predators at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 Jets at Kraken 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Senators at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Jets at Bruins 6pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 Jets at Capitals 6pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Wild at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Canucks at Jets 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Flames at Jets 6:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2023 Lightning at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Canucks at Jets 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Jets at Red Wings 6:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Jets at Sabres 7pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Coyotes at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Jets at Canadiens 6pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Jets at Maple Leafs 6pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Jets at Flyers 7pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Jets at Predators 6:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Sabres at Jets 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Kraken at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Jets at Blue Jackets 6pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Jets at Devils 7pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 Avalanche at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Islanders at Jets 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Kings at Jets 6:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 Jets at Oilers 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023 Jets at Lightning 7pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Jets at Hurricanes 7pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Bruins at Jets 6:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Jets at Predators 6:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Jets at Blues 6pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Coyotes at Jets 6:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Jets at Ducks 8:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Jets at Kings 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Jets at Sharks 9pm
Friday, March 31, 2023 Red Wings at Jets 6:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2023 Devils at Jets 7pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Jets at Wild 6:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Jets at Avalanche 7:30pm

 

Schedule subject to change