{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

CFL on TSN

  • CFL on TSN

    Toronto Argonauts vs. Ottawa Redblacks

    Sun 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN2, TSN4 and TSN5

  • CFL on TSN

    Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers

    Wed 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Thursday Night Football Presented by The Brick

    BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes

    Thu 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Thursday Night Football Presented by The Brick

    Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Calgary Stampeders

    Thu 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

 

 

TSN on Twitter

Read more CFL tweets from TSN!
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.