Check out TSN's 2018 national golf broadcast schedule. Broadcast details subject to change. 

 

The Masters

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Monday, April 2, 2018 Noon Masters On The Range TSN1/4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9am Masters On The Range TSN1/4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 9am Masters On The Range TSN1/4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12pm ESPN SC at the Masters TSN4/5
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3pm Par 3 Contest TSN1/4/5
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 5pm ESPN SC at the Masters TSN4/5
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 11:30pm Masters Primetime TSN5
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11am TSN At The Masters TSN4
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11am Masters: Amen Corner TSN1
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11am Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN3
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11am Masters: Featured Groups TSN5
Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:15am Masters: Featured Groups TSN GO
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:45am Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN GO
Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:45am Masters: Amen Corner TSN GO
Thursday, April 5, 2018 3pm First Round TSN1/4/5 (JIP TSN3)
Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:30pm Masters Primetime TSN5
Friday, April 6, 2018 11am TSN At The Masters TSN4
Friday, April 6, 2018 11am Masters: Amen Corner TSN1
Friday, April 6, 2018 11am Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN3
Friday, April 6, 2018 11am Masters: Featured Groups TSN5
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:15am Masters: Featured Groups TSN GO
Friday, April 6, 2018 11:45am Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN GO
Friday, April 6, 2018 10:45am Masters: Amen Corner TSN GO
Friday, April 6, 2018 3pm Second Round TSN Network
Friday, April 6, 2018 11pm Masters Primetime TSN2
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11am TSN At The Masters TSN4
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11am Masters: Amen Corner TSN3
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Noon Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN2
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11am Masters: Featured Groups TSN5
Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:15am Masters: Featured Groups TSN GO
Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:30pm Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN GO
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:45am Masters: Amen Corner TSN GO
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2pm TSN At The Masters CTV/TSN3/4/5
Saturday, April 7, 2018 3pm Third Round CTV/TSN4/5
Saturday, April 7, 2018 10pm Masters Primetime TSN2
Sunday, April 8, 2018 11am TSN At The Masters TSN4
Sunday, April 8, 2018 11am Masters: Amen Corner TSN5
Sunday, April 8, 2018 11am Masters: Featured Groups TSN2
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:15am Masters: Featured Groups TSN GO
Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:30pm Masters: Holes 15 & 16 TSN GO
Sunday, April 8, 2018 11:45am Masters: Amen Corner TSN GO
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1pm TSN At The Masters CTV/TSN4/5
Sunday, April 8, 2018 2pm Final Round CTV/TSN4/5
Sunday, April 8, 2018 11:30pm Masters Primetime TSN5

 

Senior PGA Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, May 24, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, May 25, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN
Saturday, May 26, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, May 27, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN

 

US Women's Open

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, May 31, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, June 01, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN
Saturday, June 02, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, June 03, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN

 

Curtis Cup

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Friday, June 08, 2018 TBD Day 1 TSN GO
Friday, June 08, 2018 TBD Day 1 TSN GO
Saturday, June 09, 2018 TBD Day 2 TSN GO
Saturday, June 09, 2018 TBD Day 2 TSN GO
Sunday, June 10, 2018 TBD Day 2 TSN GO

 

US Open

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN GO
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN GO
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Holes TSN GO
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Holes TSN
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Part 1 TSN
Thursday, June 14, 2018 TBD First Round - Part 2 TSN
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN GO
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN GO
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Holes TSN GO
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Holes TSN
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Part 1 TSN
Friday, June 15, 2018 TBD Second Round - Part 2 TSN
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBD Third Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN GO
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBD Third Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN GO
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBD Third Round - Featured Holes TSN GO
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, June 17, 2018 TBD Final Round - Featured Groups 1 TSN GO
Sunday, June 17, 2018 TBD Final Round - Featured Groups 2 TSN GO
Sunday, June 17, 2018 TBD Final Round - Featured Holes TSN GO
Sunday, June 17, 2018   Final Round  

 

US Senior Open

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, June 28, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, June 29, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN
Saturday, June 30, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, July 01, 2018 TBD Final Roud TSN

 

The National

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, June 30, 2018 TBD Third Round: Featured Holes TSN GO
Saturday, June 30, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, July 01, 2018 TBD Final Round: Featured Holes TSN GO
Sunday, July 01, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN

 

US Junior Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Friday, July 20, 2018 TBD Day 2 TSN GO
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD Day 3 TSN GO

 

The Open Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part I TSN
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD Third Round - Featured Holes TSN GO 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD Third Round - Featured Group TSN GO 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part II TSN/CTV
Sunday, July 22, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part I TSN/CTV
Sunday, July 22, 2018 TBD Final Round - Featured Holes TSN GO 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 TBD Final Round - Featured Group TSN GO 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part II TSN/CTV

 

RBC Canadian Open

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, July 26, 2018 TBD First Round - Player Groupings TSN
Thursday, July 26, 2018 TBD First Round - Featured Holes TSN
Thursday, July 26, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, July 27, 2018 TBD Second Round - Player Groupings TSN
Friday, July 27, 2018 TBD Second Round - Featured Holes TSN
Friday, July 27, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN

 

Senior Open Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, July 28, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Saturday, July 28, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, July 29, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN
Sunday, July 29, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN

 

RICOH Women's Open Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, August 04, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part One TSN
Saturday, August 04, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part Two TSN
Sunday, August 05, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part One TSN
Sunday, August 05, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part Two TSN

 

PGA Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, August 09, 2018 TBD First Round - Marquee Group 1 TSN
Thursday, August 09, 2018 TBD First Round - Marquee Group 2 TSN
Thursday, August 09, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD Second Round - Marquee Group 1 TSN
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD Second Round - Marquee Group 2 TSN
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part I TSN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 TBD Third Round - Part II TSN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 TBD Third Round - Marquee Group 1 TSN GO
Saturday, August 11, 2018 TBD Third Round - Marquee Group 2 TSN GO
Sunday, August 12, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part I TSN
Sunday, August 12, 2018 TBD Final Round - Part II TSN
Sunday, August 12, 2018 TBD Final Round - Marquee Group 1 TSN GO
Sunday, August 12, 2018 TBD Final Round - Marquee Group 2 TSN GO

 

US Women's Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 TBD Round of 64 TSN GO
Thursday, August 09, 2018 TBD Rounds of 32 and 16 TSN GO
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD Quarterfinals TSN GO
Saturday, August 11, 2018 TBD Semifinals TSN GO
Sunday, August 12, 2018 TBD Championship Match TSN GO

 

US Men's Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 TBD Round of 64 TSN GO
Thursday, August 16, 2018 TBD Rounds of 32 and 16 TSN GO
Friday, August 17, 2018 TBD Quarterfinals TSN GO
Saturday, August 18, 2018 TBD Semifinals TSN
Sunday, August 19, 2018 TBD Championship Match TSN

 

US Mid Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 TBD Day 1 TSN GO
Thursday, September 27, 2018 TBD Day 2 TSN GO

 

Ryder Cup

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Friday, September 28, 2018 2am Day 1 TSN
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2am Day 2 TSN
Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:30am Day 3 TSN

 

Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, October 04, 2018 TBD First Round TSN
Friday, October 05, 2018 TBD Second Round TSN
Saturday, October 06, 2018 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, October 07, 2018 TBD Final Round TSN

 

Hero World Challenge

Date Time (ET) Event Network
TBD TBD Third Round TSN GO
TBD TBD Final Round TSN

 

QBE Shootout

Date Time (ET) Event Network
TBD TBD Third Round TSN
TBD TBD Final Round TSN

 

PNC Father/Son Challenge

Date Time (ET) Event Network
TBD TBD Third Round TSN
TBD TBD Final Round TSN