Check out TSN's 2018 national golf broadcast schedule. Broadcast details subject to change.

 

US Men's Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Wednesday, August 15 5pm Round of 64 TSN.ca/TSN App (TSN2 @ Midnight)
Thursday, August 16 7pm Rounds of 32 and 16 TSN2
Friday, August 17 7pm Quarterfinals TSN.ca/TSN App (TSN2 @ 1am)
Saturday, August 18 Noon Semifinals TSN3
Sunday, August 19 4:30pm Championship Match TSN.ca/TSN App (TSN2 @ Midnight)
       

 

US Mid Amateur

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Wednesday, September 26 4pm Day 1 TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, September 27 4pm Day 2 TSN.ca/TSN App

 

Ryder Cup

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Friday, September 28 2am Day 1 TSN
Saturday, September 29 2am Day 2 (Part 1) TSN
Saturday, September 29 3am Day 2 (Part 2)  
Sunday, September 30 6am Day 3 TSN

 

Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Thursday, October 4 3am First Round TSN
Friday, October 5 2:30am Second Round TSN
Saturday, October 6 3am Third Round TSN
Sunday, October 7 3am Final Round TSN

 

Hero World Challenge

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, December 1 2:30pm Third Round TSN
Sunday, December 2 1pm Final Round TSN

 

QBE Shootout

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, December 8 2:30pm Third Round TSN
Sunday, December 9 2pm Final Round TSN

 

PNC Father/Son Challenge

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Saturday, December 15 TBD Third Round TSN
Sunday, December 16 TBD Final Round TSN