TSN's five national feeds deliver more than 1,600 hours of world-class tennis a year, including the ATP World Tour 1000 and 500 series events.

 

2018 German Tennis Championship - Hamburg, Germany

Round Date Time (ET) Feed
Early Round Day 1 Monday, July 23 5am TSN3
Early Round Day 1 Monday, July 23 5am TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, July 24 5am TSN3
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, July 24 5am TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, July 25 5am TSN3
Round of 16 Thursday, July 26 5am TSN3
Quarterfinals Friday, July 27 5am TSN3
Semifinal No. 1 Saturday, July 28 6am TSN2
Semifinal No. 2 Saturday, July 28 9am TSN2
Final Sunday, July 29 9am TSN4

 

2018 Citi Open - Washington

Round Date Time (ET) Feed
Early Round Day 1 Monday, July 30 4:30pm TSN1
Early Round Day 1 Monday, July 30 3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, July 31 4:30pm TSN1
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, July 31 3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, August 1 4:30pm TSN2
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, August 1 3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round of 16 Thursday, August 2 4:30pm TSN2
Round of 16 Thursday, August 2 3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Round of 16 Thursday, August 2 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Quarterfinals Friday, August 3 2pm TSN3
Quarterfinals Friday, August 3 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Semifinal No. 1 Saturday, August 4 2pm TSN2
Semifinal No. 2 Saturday, August 4 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App (1:30am on TSN2)
Final Sunday, August 5 3pm TSN1

 

2018 Western & Southern Open - Cincinnati

Round Date Time (ET) Feed
Early Round Day 1 Monday, August 13 11am TSN
Early Round Day 1 Monday, August 13 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 1 Monday, August 13 7pm TSN
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, August 14 11am TSN
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, August 14 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 2 Tuesday, August 14 7pm TSN
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, August 15 11am TSN
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, August 15 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
Early Round Day 3 Wednesday, August 15 7pm TSN
Round of 16 Thursday, August 16 11am TSN
Round of 16 Thursday, August 16 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
Quarterfinals Friday, August 17 1pm TSN
Quarterfinals Friday, August 17 7pm TSN
Semifinal No. 1 Saturday, August 18 2pm TSN
Semifinal No. 2 Saturday, August 18 7pm TSN
Final Sunday, August 19 4pm TSN

 

 

Schedules subject to change