BioSteel All Canadian Basketball Games - Canada's top high school basketball talent



TSN on Twitter

Read more NBA tweets from TSN!

A Canadian Basketball Tradition

Embedded Image


As revealed in TSN’s March Madness coverage, the rosters for the sixth annual BIOSTEEL ALL CANADIAN BASKETBALL GAMES, airing Sunday, April 3, were confirmed. More information on Canada’s showcase event featuring the country’s top high school basketball players can be found at
TSN’s live coverage tips off with the BIOSTEEL ALL CANADIAN GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME airing live at 12 noon ET on TSN3, TSN4,, and the TSN app. The BIOSTEEL ALL CANADIAN BOYS BASKETBALL GAME airs live at 3 p.m. ET on TSN4,, and the TSN app.
The rosters feature the following players:

2022 Biosteel All-Canadian Rosters

Boys Team White Coaching Staff:

Victor Raso - Head Coach

Troy Stevenson - Assistant Coach

Cedric Carter - Assistant Coach

Austin Mays - Team Liason

Boys Team Red Coaching Staff:

Charles Dubé-Brais - Head Coach

Jeremie Kayeye - Assistant Coach

Raysean Joseph - Assistant Coach

Olivier Jean-Charles - Team Liason

Girls Team White Coaching Staff:

Christa Eniojukan - Head Coach

Chanel Ramcharran - Assistant Coach

Lindsay Shotbolt - Assistant Coach

Saquan Vernon - Team Liason

Girls Team Red Coaching Staff:

Jessica Roque - Head Coach

Hayley Robertson - Assistant Coach

Drew Smillie - Assistant Coach

Taylor Beausoleil - Team Liason