{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

What's On TSN

  • NBA Playoffs on TSN

    Thunder vs. Spurs - Game 1

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • BPL on TSN

    Swansea City vs. Liverpool

    Sun 6:55AM ET / 3:55AM PT on TSN2 and TSN4

  • Formula One Racing

    Russian Grand Prix

    Sun 7:55AM ET / 4:55AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • BPL on TSN

    Manchester United vs. Leicester City

    Sun 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN2 and TSN4

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN