{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

What's On TSN

  • ATP 500: Rio - Early Round Day 1

    Now on TSN2
  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 7

    Northern Ontario vs. Manitoba

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 8

    Canada vs. Northwest Territories

    Tue 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Draw 9

    Tue 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • UEFA Champions League: Round of 16

    Manchester City vs. Monaco

    Tue 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
ADVERTORIAL What's This?
VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF