Skip to main content

SCOREBOARD

NLL Lacrosse on TSN - Broadcast Schedule

Panther City Lacrosse Panther City Lacrosse - Panther City Lacrosse / @PantherCityLax - Twitter
Published
Updated

 

Broadcast Schedule

 
DATE AWAY HOME TIME (ET) TSN Network
January        
Saturday, January 6, 2024 Thunderbirds Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, January 6, 2024 Mammoth Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 6, 2024 Panther City Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Sunday, January 7, 2024 Riptide Wings 3pm TSN+
Friday, January 12, 2024 Rock Thunderbirds 6:30pm TSN1/5/TSN+
Friday, January 12, 2024 Seals Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Bandits Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Panther City Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Firewolves Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Seals Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Roughnecks Warriors 10pm TSN+
Friday, January 19, 2024 Riptide Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Seals Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Swarm Rock 7pm TSN+
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Warriors Rush 8pm TSN+
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Roughnecks Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Friday, January 26, 2024 Mammoth Warriors 10pm TSN1/TSN+
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Bandits Rock 7pm TSN+
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Seals Wings 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Swarm Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Panther City Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
February        
Friday, February 2, 2024 Thunderbirds Wings 7pm TSN+
Friday, February 2, 2024 Warriors Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Friday, February 2, 2024 Riptide Roughnecks 9pm TSN+
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Desert Dogs Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Knighthawks Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Panther City Rush 8pm TSN+
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Rock Roughnecks 9pm TSN1/4/TSN+
Sunday, February 4, 2024 Mammoth Seals 6pm TSN+
Friday, February 9, 2024 Desert Dogs Thunderbirds 6:30pm TSN5/TSN+
Friday, February 9, 2024 Mammoth Panther City 9pm TSN+
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Swarm Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Roughnecks Rock 7pm TSN+
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Seals Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Rush Warriors 10pm TSN+
Friday, February 16, 2024 Bandits Thunderbirds 6:30pm TSN+
Friday, February 16, 2024 Wings Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
Friday, February 16, 2024 Rock Riptide 7:30pm TSN3/TSN+
Saturday, February 17, 2024 Mammoth Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Sunday, February 18, 2024 Thunderbirds Roughnecks 7pm TSN5/TSN+
Friday, February 23, 2024 Riptide Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Friday, February 23, 2024 Swarm Seals 11pm TSN+
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Warriors Rock 7pm TSN+
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Desert Dogs Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Firewolves Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Thunderbirds Rush 8pm TSN+
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Wings Roughnecks 9pm TSN+
Sunday, February 25, 2024 Swarm Panther City 4pm TSN+
March        
Friday, March 1, 2024 Swarm Thunderbirds 7pm TSN4/TSN+
Friday, March 1, 2024 Seals Panther City 8pm TSN+
Friday, March 1, 2024 Bandits Warriors 10pm TSN4/TSN+
Friday, March 1, 2024 Rock Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Roughnecks Wings 1pm TSN+
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Riptide Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Rush Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Rock Seals 10pm TSN+
Sunday, March 3, 2024 Knighthawks Panther City 4pm TSN+
Friday, March 8, 2024 Warriors Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Friday, March 8, 2024 Rush Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Friday, March 8, 2024 Roughnecks Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, March 9, 2024 Mammoth Rock 5pm TSN1/4/TSN+
Saturday, March 9, 2024 Firewolves Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 9, 2024 Desert Dogs Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, March 9, 2024 Thunderbirds Seals 10pm TSN+
Sunday, March 10, 2024 Panther City Wings 3pm TSN+
Friday, March 15, 2024 Panther City Thunderbirds 6:30pm TSN+
Friday, March 15, 2024 Seals Roughnecks 9pm TSN+
Friday, March 15, 2024 Desert Dogs Warriors 10pm TSN+
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Rock Bandits 7pm TSN5/TSN+
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Knighthawks Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Wings Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Riptide Rush 9:30pm TSN1/5/TSN+
Friday, March 22, 2024 Bandits Panther City 8pm TSN+
Friday, March 22, 2024 Firewolves Roughnecks 9pm TSN+
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Warriors Wings 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Thunderbirds Rock 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Rush Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Knighthawks Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Desert Dogs Seals 10pm TSN+
Sunday, March 24, 2024 Rush Swarm 5:30pm TSN+
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Bandits Wings 1pm TSN+
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Thunderbirds Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Warriors Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
April        
Friday, April 5, 2024 Rush Roughnecks 9pm TSN1/TSN+
Friday, April 5, 2024 Bandits Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Friday, April 5, 2024 Thunderbirds Warriors 10pm TSN/TSN+
Friday, April 5, 2024 Panther City Seals 10pm TSN+
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Rock Firewolves 7pm TSN+
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Riptide Knighthawks 7pm TSN+
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Desert Dogs Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Roughnecks Rush 9pm TSN+
Sunday, April 7, 2024 Wings Panther City 4pm TSN+
Friday, April 12, 2024 Wings Mammoth 9pm TSN+
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Knighthawks Rock 7:30pm TSN3/TSN+
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Roughnecks Bandits 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Seals Rush 9pm TSN+
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Riptide Warriors 10pm TSN+
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Mammoth Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
Sunday, April 14, 2024 Firewolves Panther City 5pm TSN+
Friday, April 19, 2024 Knighthawks Swarm 7:30pm TSN+
Friday, April 19, 2024 Warriors Seals 10pm TSN+
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Mammoth Thunderbirds 6:30pm TSN1/TSN+
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Firewolves Riptide 7:30pm TSN+
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Rock Rush 9pm TSN+
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Panther City Roughnecks 9pm TSN1/TSN+
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Bandits Desert Dogs 10pm TSN+
Sunday, April 21, 2024 Wings Knighthawks 3pm TSN+
 

 

Schedule subject to change