Skip to main content

SCOREBOARD

Netherlands vs. France: How to watch, stream UEFA Euro 2024 on TSN

Published

Powerhouses collide as the Netherlands battle France at UEFA Euro 2024 on Friday in a battle for top spot in Group C.

Watch Netherlands vs. France LIVE at 3:00 p.m. ET/ Noon PT on TSN1/3/4, the TSN App, and TSN.ca.

The Netherlands are coming off a 2-1 victory over Poland that saw forward Woute Weghorst come off the bench in the 81st minute and score the winner two minutes later.

The Dutch entered the tournament as the No. 7 ranked team in the FIFA standings with strong aspirations at the tournament. 

Their history at the European Championships includes four bronze medals (1976, '92, '00 and '04) as well as a lone championship in 1988. 

The team suffered a heartbreaking defeat in penalty shots against eventual-champions Argentina in the quarter-finals at the 2022 FIFA World Cup, after Weghorst scored two late goals to force extra time.

France won their opening game of the tournament over Austria 1-0 with the lone goal coming off Austrian defender Max Wober in the 38th minute.

The French are trying to make a run at this year's tournament after finishing as the runners-up to Argentina in a classic final at the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

French superstar Kylian Mbappe could miss the match against the Netherlands after breaking his nose during the team's opening match against Austria.

 

How to watch UEFA Euro 2024: Netherlands vs. France

You can watch Netherlands vs. France, along with every game at UEFA Euro 2024, LIVE on TSN, TSN.ca and the TSN App.

When: Friday, June 21

Pregame Start Time: 2 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. PT

Main Coverage: 3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT

Where to watch: TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN.ca, and the TSN App

Full Broadcast schedule can be found here.

 

Odds for Netherlands vs. France

Opening lines, per FanDuel:

France: -110

Draw: +250

Netherlands: +320