2017 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (St. Catharines, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, February 18, 2017 2:30pm Draw #1 TSN Network
Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:30pm Draw #2 TSN2
Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:30am Draw #3 TSN1/3/4
Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:30pm Draw #4 TSN1/4
Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:30pm Draw #5  TSN1/3/4
Monday, February 20, 2017 2:30pm Draw #6 TSN Network
Monday, February 20, 2017 7:30pm Draw #7 TSN Network
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:30am Draw #8 TSN Network
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2:30pm Draw #9 TSN1/3/4
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:30pm Draw #10 TSN1
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:30am Draw #11 TSN Network
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:30pm Draw #12 TSN1/3
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30pm Draw #13 TSN Network
Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:30am Draw #14 TSN Network
Thursday, February 23, 2017 2:30pm Draw #15 TSN1/3/4
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30pm Draw #16 TSN Network
Friday, February 24, 2017 9:30am Draw #17 TSN Network
Friday, February 24, 2017 2:30pm Tiebreaker TSN Network
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30pm Page Playoff TSN1/3/4
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:30pm Page Playoff TSN1/3/4
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30pm Semifinal TSN1/3/4
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:30pm Bronze Medal  TSN3
Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:30pm Final TSN Network

 

2017 Tim Hortons Brier (St. John's, NL)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, March 04, 2017 1:30pm Draw #1 TSN Network
Saturday, March 04, 2017 6:30pm Draw #2 TSN Network
Sunday, March 05, 2017 8:30am Draw #3 TSN Network
Sunday, March 05, 2017 1:30pm Draw #4 TSN1/3/5
Sunday, March 05, 2017 6:30pm Draw #5 TSN Network
Monday, March 06, 2017 1:30pm Draw #6 TSN Network
Monday, March 06, 2017 6:30pm Draw #7 TSN1/4
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 8:30am Draw #8 TSN Network
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 1:30pm Draw #9 TSN Network
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:30pm Draw #10 TSN1/3/5
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 8:30am Draw #11 TSN Network
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 1:30pm Draw #12 TSN Network
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 6:30pm Draw #13 TSN Network
Thursday, March 09, 2017 8:30am Draw #14 TSN Network
Thursday, March 09, 2017 1:30pm Draw #15 TSN1/3/5
Thursday, March 09, 2017 6:30pm Draw #16 TSN1/3/4
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:30am Draw #17 TSN Network
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:30pm Tiebreaker TSN Network
Friday, March 10, 2017 6:30pm Page Playoff TSN Network
Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:30pm Page Playoff TSN Network
Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:30pm Semifinal TSN Network
Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:30pm Bronze Medal TSN1/3/5
Sunday, March 12, 2017 6:30pm Final TSN Network

 

2017 Ford World Women's Curling Championship (Beijing, China)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, March 18, 2017 2am Canada vs. China TSN
Sunday, March 19, 2017 2am Canada vs. Russia TSN
Sunday, March 19, 2017 9pm Canada vs. USA TSN1/3
Monday, March 20, 2017 7am Canada vs. Switzerland TSN
Tuesday, March 20, 2017 9pm Canada vs. Korea TSN1/3/5
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7am Canada vs. Scotland TSN
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2am Canada vs. Sweden TSN
Thursday, March 22, 2017 9pm Canada vs. Italy TSN
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2am Canada vs. Denmark TSN
Friday, March 24, 2017 2am Tiebraker (Only if Canada) TSN
Friday, March 24, 2017 7am Page Playoff TSN
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2am Page Playoff TSN1/3/4
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7am Semifinal TSN
Sunday, March 25, 2017 10pm Bronze Medal Game (Only if Canada) TSN1
Sunday, March 26, 2017 3am Gold Medal Game TSN1/3/4

 

2017 World Men's Curling Championship (Edmonton)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, April 01, 2017 4pm Canada vs. Switzerland TSN1/3/4
Sunday, April 02, 2017 11am Canada vs. Russia TSN1/3
Sunday, April 02, 2017 9pm Canada vs. Sweden TSN Network
Monday, April 03, 2017 4pm Canada vs. Scotland TSN Network
Monday, April 03, 2017 9pm Canada vs. USA TSN1/3
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 4pm Canada vs. China TSN1/3
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9pm Canada vs. Germany TSN1
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 11am Canada vs. Netherlands TSN Network
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4pm Canada vs. Japan TSN2
Thursday, April 06, 2017 11am Canada vs. Italy TSN2
Thursday, April 06, 2017 9pm Canada vs. Norway TSN2
Friday, April 07, 2017 11am Tiebreaker TSN2
Friday, April 07, 2017 9pm Page Playoff 1 vs. 2 TSN1/3
Saturday, April 08, 2017 4pm Page Playoff 3 vs. 4 TSN1
Saturday, April 08, 2017 9pm Semifinal TSN1/3
Sunday, April 09, 2017 2pm Bronze Medal Game  TSN3
Sunday, April 09, 2017 8pm Gold Medal Game TSN1/3/4

TSN Network = TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5