{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • mls

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More MLB Video

MLB on TSN

  • Sunday Night Baseball

    New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Now on TSN2
  • Monday Night Baseball

    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

    Mon 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN2

  • Monday Night Baseball

    Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants

    Mon 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • Monday Night Baseball

    Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals

    Mon 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

MLB Poll

Who is Canada’s best MLB position player of all-time?

    Total Results: 0
    • {{month._d | date:'MMM'}} {{month._d | date:'yyyy'}}
      ({{month.gameAmount}})
    • {{day.Date | date:'EEE'}} {{day.Date | date:'MMM d'}}
      ({{day.Transactions.length}})
      ({{day.Games.length}})
    See Calendar

    {{transactionDay.Date | amDateFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY'}}

    {{ transaction.Team.Name }} {{ transaction.Team.Acronym }} {{ transaction.Player.FirstName }} {{ transaction.Player.LastName }}, {{ transaction.Player.PositionAcronym }} - {{ transaction.Type }} {{ transaction.Description }}
    No Transactions in the past week.
    The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.