{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • mls

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • Colorado Rapids @ Toronto FC

    Colorado Rapids @ Toronto FC

    Sat 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1050

  • Ottawa Redblacks @ Toronto Argonauts

    Ottawa Redblacks @ Toronto Argonauts

    Mon 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1050

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

  • TSN 1040 CFL FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE

    TSN 1050 CFL FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Play against other TSN 1050 listeners & hosts for the chance to win the National Grand Prize – a trip for two to Ottawa to watch the 105th Grey Cup!

    DETAILS...
  • Road Hockey to COnquer Cancer

    PLAY ROAD HOCKEY ON TEAM OVERDRIVE

    It’s the Scotiabank® Road Hockey to Conquer Cancer tournament, presented by Pizza Pizza. Make a donation on behalf of Team OverDrive and you could find yourself on the starting roster.

    DETAILS...
  • 1150 Argos Logo

    WIN ARGOS TICKETS

    Listen to Naylor and Landsberg in the Morning and The Scott MacArthur Show all week long to win Argos tickets!

    DETAILS...
More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

What should the Jays do with Aaron Sanchez?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Latest Raptors Videos

    Toronto Raptors on TSN 1050

     

      2016-17 Preseason

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Oct 1, 2016 Golden State Warriors Toronto Raptors 7:30pm *
    Fri Oct 14, 2016 Buenos Aires Toronto Raptors 7:00pm

    * In Vancouver, BC

     

    2016-17 Regular Season

     

      October

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Wed Oct 26, 2016 Detroit Pistons Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Mon Oct 31, 2016 Denver Nuggets Toronto Raptors 7:30pm

     

      November

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Fri Nov 4, 2016 Miami Heat Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Wed Nov 9, 2016 Toronto Raptors Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00pm
    Fri Nov 11, 2016 Toronto Raptors Charlotte Hornets 7:00pm
    Fri Nov 18, 2016 Toronto Raptors Denver Nuggets 9:00pm
    Mon Nov 21, 2016 Toronto Raptors Los Angekes Clippers 10:30pm
    Fri Nov 25, 2016 Toronto Raptors Milwaukee Bucks 8:00pm
    Wed Nov 30, 2016 Memphis Grizzlies Toronto Raptors 7:30pm

     

      December

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Fri Dec 2, 2016 Los Angeles Lakers Toronto Raptors  7:30pm
    Mon Dec 5, 2016 Cleveland Cavaliers Toronto Raptors  7:30pm
    Fri Dec 9, 2016 Toronto Raptors Boston Celtics 7:30pm
    Wed Dec 14, 2016 Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 7:00pm
    Sun Dec 18, 2016 Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic 6:00pm
    Thu Dec 29, 2016 Toronto Raptors Phoenix Suns 9:00pm

     

      January

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sun Jan 1, 2017 Toronto Raptors Los Angeles Lakers 9:30pm
    Sat Jan 7, 2017 Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls 8:00pm
    Sun Jan 15, 2017 New York Knicks Toronto Raptors 3:00pm
    Wed Jan 18, 2017 Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 7:00pm
    Sun Jan 22, 2017 Phoenix Suns Toronto Raptors 6:00pm
    Fri Jan 27. 2017 Milwaukee Bucks Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Sun Jan 29, 2017 Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors 6:00pm

     

      February

    Date Visitor Home Time
    Wed Feb 1, 2017 Toronto Raptors Boston Celtics 7:30pm
    Sun Feb 5, 2017 Toronto Raptors Brooklyn Nets 12:00pm
    Wed Feb 8, 2017 Toronto Raptors Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00pm
    Tue Feb 14, 2017 Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls 8:00pm
    Sun Feb 26, 2017 Portland Trailblazers Toronto Raptors 6:00pm
    Mon Feb 27, 2017 Toronto Raptors New York Knicks 7:00pm

     

      March

    Date Visitor Home Time
    Fri Mar 3, 2017 Toronto Raptors Washington Wizards 7:00pm
    Sat Mar 4, 2017 Toronto Raptors Milwaukee Bucks 8:00pm
    Fri Mar 10, 2017 Toronto Raptors Atlanta Hawks 8:00pm
    Mon Mar 13, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Fri Mar 17, 2017 Toronto Raptors Detroit Pistons 7:30pm
    Tue Mar 21, 2017 Chicago Bulls Toronto Raptors 7:00pm
    Sat Mar 25, 2017 Toronto Raptors Dallas Mavericks 8:30pm
    Wed Mar 29, 2017 Charlotte Hornets Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Fri Mar 31, 2017 Indiana Pacers Toronto Raptors 7:00pm

     

      April

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Wed Apr 5, 2017 Toronto Raptors Detroit Pistons 7:30pm
    Fri Apr 7, 2017 Miami Heat Toronto Raptors 7:30pm
    Sun Apr 9, 2017 Toronto Raptors New York Knicks 1:00pm
    Wed Apr 12, 2017 Toronto Raptors Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00pm