{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

Who should play with Matthews & Nylander?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Toronto Raptors on TSN 1050

     

      2017-18 Preseason

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Oct 13, 2017 Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls 20:00

     

    2017-18 Regular Season

     

      October

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Oct 21, 2017 Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Wed Oct 25, 2017 Toronto Raptors Golden State Warriors 22:30
    Fri Oct 27, 2017 Toronto Raptors Los Angeles Lakers 22:30

     

      November

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Wed Nov 1, 2017 Toronto Raptors Denver Nuggets 21:00
    Thu Nov 9, 2017 New Orleans Pelicans Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Tue Nov 14, 2017 Toronto Raptors Houston Rockets 20:00
    Fri Nov 17, 2017 New York Knicks Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Fri Nov 24, 2017 Toronto Raptors Indiana Pacers 20:00
    Wed Nov 29, 2017 Charlotte Hornets Toronto Raptors 19:30

     

      December

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Tue Dec 5, 2017 Phoenix Suns Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Mon Dec 11, 2017 Toronto Raptors Los Angeles Clippers 22:30
    Fri Dec 15, 2017 Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Thu Dec 21, 2017 Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 19:00
    Sat Dec 23, 2017 Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors 17:00

     

      January

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Mon Jan 1, 2018 Milwaukee Bucks Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Wed Jan 3, 2018 Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls 20:00
    Mon Jan 8, 2018 Toronto Raptors Brooklyn Nets 19:30
    Tue Jan 9, 2018 Miami Heat Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Mon Jan 15, 2018 Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 13:00
    Wed Jan 17, 2018 Detroit Pistons Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Sat Jan 20, 2018 Toronto Raptors Minnesota Timberwolves 21:00
    Wed Jan 24, 2018 Toronto Raptors Atlanta Hawks 19:30
    Sun Jan 28, 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Toronto Raptors 18:00

     

      February

    Date Visitor Home Time
    Thu Feb 1, 2018 Toronto Raptors Washington Wizards 19:00
    Sun Feb 4, 2018 Memphis Grizzlies Toronto Raptors 12:00
    Thu Feb 8, 2018 New York Knicks Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Wed Feb 14, 2018 Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls 20:00
    Wed Feb 28, 2018 Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic 19:00

     

      March

    Date Visitor Home Time
    Wed Mar 7, 2018 Toronto Raptors Detroit Pistons 20:00
    Fri Mar 9, 2018 Houston Rockets Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Sun Mar 11, 2018 Toronto Raptors New York Knicks 13:00
    Tue Mar 13, 2018 Toronto Raptors Brooklyn Nets 19:30
    Thu Mar 15, 2018 Toronto Raptors Indiana Pacers 19:00
    Sun Mar 18, 2018 Oklahoma City Thunder Toronto Raptors 13:00
    Wed Mar 21, 2018 Toronto Raptors Cleveland Cavaliers 19:00
    Sun Mar 25, 2018 Los Angeles Clippers Toronto Raptors 18:00

     

      April

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Tue Apr 3, 2018 Toronto Raptors Cleveland Cavaliers 19:00
    Wed Apr 4, 2018 Boston Celtics Toronto Raptors 19:00
    Fri Apr 6, 2018 Indiana Pacers Toronto Raptors 19:30
    Sun Apr 8, 2018 Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors 18:00
    Wed Apr 11, 2018 Toronto Raptors Miami Heat 20:00