{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb

This Week in UFC

  • Fight Network Presents

    Welterweight Warfare: Bes UFC Title Fights

    Wed 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

  • Fight Network's UFC 209

    Woodley vs. Thompson 2 Pre-Show

    Thu 7PM ET / 4PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC 209

    Woodley vs. Thompson 2 Weigh-Ins Live

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC 209

    Woodley vs. Thompson 2 Countdown Show

    Fri 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Fight Network

  • Countdown to UFC 209

    Fri 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT on www.tsn.ca/live#/TSN2

  • Fight Network Final Take

    UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompason 2

    Sat NOON ET / 9AM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC 209 Pre-Fight Show

    Sat 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on www.tsn.ca/live#/TSN2

  • UFC 209 Prelims

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC 209 Post-Fight Show

    Sun 1AM ET / 10PM PT on www.tsn.ca/live#/TSN5

ADVERTORIAL What's This?
VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF