{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • wmhc
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mlb
  • wmhc
  • mls

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

MORE UFC VIDEO

This Week in UFC

  • UFC Soundwaves

    Connor McGregor

    Wed 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • UFC Greatest Fights

    Aldo vs. Mendes

    Wed 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • Countdown to UFC Fight Night

    Gustafsson vs. Teixeira

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • UFC Ultimate Fighter

    Wed 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • UFC in 60

    The Mauler

    Fri 6PM ET / 3PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC in 60

    Power of Glover

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Gustafsson vs. Teixeira Prelims

    Sun 11AM ET / 8AM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Gustafsson vs. Teixeira

    Sun 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN5

  • UFC Fight Night

    Gustafsson vs. Teixeira Post-Fight Show

    Sun 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

UFC on TSN

Read more tweets from UFC on TSN

Features

  • Stipe Miocic Junior Dos Santos

    UFC RESULTS

    Find all the results from the UFC here. In the last event, Stipe Miocic and Joanna Jedrzejczyk both successfully retained their titles in the main and co-main events of UFC 211 in Dallas.

  • Misha Cirkunov

    UFC UPCOMING EVENTS

    In the next event, Alexander Gustafsson returns to the Octagon when he faces Glover Teixeira in the main event of UFC Fight Night Stockholm. Canadian Misha Cirkunov will battle Volkan Oezdemir in the co-main event.

  • Demetrious Johnson

    UFC RANKINGS

    Stay up to date with all of the moving and shaking within the UFC's divisions with our rankings here, updated approximately 36 hours after each event.

  • UFC Championship Belt

    UFC CHAMPIONS

    Fighters across 11 divisions - Heavyweight, Light Heavyweight, Middleweight, Welterweight, Lightweight, Featherweight, Bantamweight, Flyweight, Women's Featherweight, Women's Bantamweight and Women's Strawweight - have earned the right to call themselves UFC champions.