{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nfl
  • nba
  • nhl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nfl
  • nba
  • nhl

What's On TSN Radio

  • Ottawa Senators @ Columbus Blue Jackets

    Ottawa Senators @ Columbus Blue Jackets

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN 1200

  • Montreal Canadiens @ New Jersey Devils

    Montreal Canadiens @ New Jersey Devils

    Fri 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN 690

  • Florida Panthers @ Vancouver Canucks

    Florida Panthers @ Vancouver Canucks

    Fri 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN 1040

  • St. Louis Blues @ Winnipeg Jets

    St. Louis Blues @ Winnipeg Jets

    Sat 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN 1290

LATEST VIDEO

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Video

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

Edmonton 1260

TSN Radio 1260 Edmonton is the home of sports radio in the City of Champions, delivering in-depth coverage and analysis with a local focus on all of Edmonton’s teams.

Hamilton 1150

TSN 1150 is the exclusive radio home of the Hamilton Tiger-Cats, Hamilton Bulldogs and McMaster Marauders, with listeners getting extensive live sports talk with a focus on Hamilton’s teams, as well as the Toronto and Buffalo sports scenes.

Montreal 690

TSN Radio 690 Montreal is Montreal’s English-language all-sports station and the official home of the Montreal Canadiens, Montreal Alouettes, and Montreal Impact, broadcasting every game.

Ottawa 1200

TSN Radio 1200 Ottawa is the official radio home of the Ottawa Senators, Ottawa Redblacks, Ottawa Fury FC, and Ottawa 67’s, broadcasting every game.

Toronto 1050

TSN Radio 1050 Toronto is an official broadcaster of the Maple Leafs, Raptors, Argos, and Toronto FC, delivering in-depth coverage and analysis with a local focus on all of Toronto’s teams.

Vancouver 1040 | 1410

TSN Radio 1040 and 1410 Vancouver is the official radio home of the Vancouver Canucks, BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC, broadcasting every game.

Winnipeg 1290

TSN Radio 1290 Winnipeg is the official home of the Winnipeg Jets, delivering exclusive coverage of every Jets game all season long, along with extensive game day coverage of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers.