{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • wch
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • wch
  • mls

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • NHL Preseason: Senators vs Maple Leafs

    NHL Preseason: Senators vs Maple Leafs

    Today at 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN 1050

  • NFL Monday Night Football: Falcons @ Saints

    NFL Monday Night Football: Falcons @ Saints

    Tonight at 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN 1050

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

Where will the Blue Jays finish?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Dec 15, 2014

    Dreger: Eakins firing, availability of Hall

    TSN Hockey Insider Darren Dreger joins TSN Drive to discuss the environment in Edmonton that led to the firing of head coach Dallas Eakins, how Taylor Hall contributed to the situation, and what he might yield in a trade.

    Continuous Play:
    ON OFF