2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Practice & Qualifying Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Friday, March 31 STP 500 Practice #1 11:30am TSN2
Friday, March 31 STP 500 Qualifying 4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, April 1 STP 500 Practice #2 10:00am TSNGO
Saturday, April 1 STP 500 Final Practice 1:30pm TSNGO
Friday, April 7 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Practice #1 12pm TSNGO
Friday, April 7 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Qualifying 6pm TSNGO
Saturday, April 8 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Practice #2 9:30am TSN5
Saturday, April 8 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Final Practice 12pm TSNGO
Friday, April 21 Food City 500 Practice #1 11:30am TSN2
Friday, April 21 Food City 500 Qualifying 4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, April 22 Food City 500 Practice #2 8:30am TSNGO
Saturday, April 22 Food City 500 Final Practice 11am TSNGO
Friday, April 28 Toyota Owners 400 Practice #1 11:30am TSN2
Friday, April 28 Toyota Owners 400 Qualifying 4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, April 29 Toyota Owners 400 Practice #2 9am TSN5
Saturday, April 29 Toyota Owners 400 Final Practice 11:30am TSN5

 

 

2017 Broadcast Schedule - Races

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Sun, Feb 19 Advance Auto Parts Clash 11:30am TSN5
Thurs, Feb 23 Can-Am Duel at Daytona 7pm TSN2
Sun, Feb 26 Daytona 500 1pm TSN1/4/5
Sun, Mar 5 Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500 12:30pm TSN5
Sun, Mar 12 Kobalt 400 3pm TSN4
Sun, Mar 19 Camping World 500 3pm TSN5
Sun, Mar 26 Auto Club 400 3pm TSN1/5
Sun, Apr 2 STP 500 1:30pm TSN5
Sun, Apr 9 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 1:30pm TSN2
Sun, Apr 23 Food City 500 1:30pm TSN1/3/4
Sun, Apr 30 Toyota Owners 400 1:30pm TSN Network
Sun, May 7 Geico 500 1:30pm TSN2
Sat, May 13 Go Bowling 400 7pm TSN1/3/4
Sat, May 20 NASCAR All-Star Race 5:30pm TSN3/5
Sun, May 28 Coca-Cola 600 5:30pm TSN Network
Sun, Jun 4 AAA 400 12:30pm TSN3/5
Sun, Jun 11 Pocono 400 2:30pm TSN2
Sun, Jun 18 Firekeepers Casino 400 2:30pm TSN2
Sun, Jun 25 Toyota Save Mart 350 2:30pm TSN2
Sat, Jul 1 Coke Zero 400 7pm TSN2
Sat, Jul 8 Quaker State 400 7pm TSN2
Sun, Jul 16 New Hampshire 301 2:30pm TSN1/3/4
Sun, Jul 23 Brickyard 400 2:30pm TSN3/5
Sun, Jul 30 Pennsylvania 400 2:30pm TSN1/3/5
Sun, Aug 6 Watkins Glen 355 2:30pm TSN Network
Sun, Aug 13 Pure Michigan 400 2:30pm TSN2
Sat, Aug 19 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race 7pm TSN 3/5
Sun, Sep 3 Bojangles Southern 500 5:30pm TSN5
Sat, Sep 9 Federated Auto Parts 400 7pm TSN4
Sun, Sep 17 Chicagoland 400 2:30pm TSN4
Sun, Sep 24 New Hampshire 300 1:30pm TSN5
Sun, Oct 1 Dover Race 1:30pm TSN1/4
Sun, Oct 8 Bank of America 500 2pm TSN5
Sun, Oct 15 Alabama 500 1:30pm TSN3
Sun, Oct 22 Hollywood Casino 400 1:30pm TSN3
Sun, Oct 29 Martinsville Race 12:30pm TSN5
Sun, Nov 5 AAA Texas 500 1:30pm TSN 1/3
Sun, Nov 12 Can-Am 500 2pm TSN2
Sun, Nov 19 Ford EcoBoost 400 2pm TSN5

 

* - Subject to change