Viewers in the Ottawa Senators region can catch games on TSN5 and RDS as well as listen to all the action on TSN Radio 1200. 

Check below for our complete 2017-18 pre-season and regular season schedule. 

 

Pre-Season

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Senators at Maple Leafs 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Canadiens at Senators 7pm TSN5
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Senators at Jets 8pm TSN5
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Senators at Canadiens 7pm TSN5

 

Regular Season

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Capitals at Senators 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Senators at Canucks 10pm TSN5
Friday, October 13, 2017 Senators at Flames 9pm TSN5
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Canucks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Devils at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Kings at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Flyers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, October 27, 2017 Senators at Devils 7pm TSN5
Monday, October 30, 2017 Canadiens at Senators 7pm TSN5
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Red Wings at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Golden Knights at Senators 2pm TSN5
Friday, November 10, 2017 Senators at Avalanche 2pm TSN5
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Penguins at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Coyotes at Senators 2pm TSN5
Friday, November 24, 2017 Senators at Blue Jackets 7pm TSN5
Friday, December 1, 2017 Senators at Islanders 7pm TSN5
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Senators at Ducks 10pm TSN5
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Senators at Kings 10:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Senators at Sabres 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wild at Senators 7pm TSN5
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Senators at Lightning 7:30pm TSN5
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Senators at Bruins 7pm TSN5
Friday, December 29, 2017 Blue Jackets at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, January 5, 2018 Sharks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Blackhawks at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Blues at Senators 7pm TSN5
Monday, January 22, 2018 Senators at Wild 8pm TSN5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Senators at Blues 8pm TSN5
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Bruins at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Senators at Hurricanes 7pm TSN5
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Ducks at Senators 7pm TSN5
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Senators at Flyers 1pm TSN5
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Devils at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Predators at Senators 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Senators at Penguins 7pm TSN5
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Sabres at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Rangers at Senators 2pm TSN5
Monday, February 19, 2018 Senators at Predators 8pm TSN5
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Lightning at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Flyers at Senators 2pm TSN5
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Senators at Capitals 7pm TSN5
Friday, March 2, 2018 Senators at Golden Knights 10pm TSN5
Monday, March 5, 2018 Senators at Stars 8:30pm TSN5
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Sabres at Senators 7pm TSN5
Friday, March 9, 2018 Flames at Senators 6:30pm TSN5
Monday, March 12, 2018 Senators at Panthers 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Senators at Lightning 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, March 16, 2018 Stars at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Panthers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Oilers at Senators 7pm TSN5
Monday, March 26, 2018 Senators at Hurricanes 7pm TSN5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Islanders at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Panthers at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Monday, April 2, 2018 Jets at Senators 7:30pm TSN5
Friday, April 6, 2018 Senators at Penguins 7:30pm TSN5