{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Toronto Argonauts

    Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs Toronto Argonauts

    TSN1050 | Today at 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT

  • Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire

    Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire

    TSN1050 | Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

How do you feel about the Kawhi Leonard for DeMar DeRozan trade?

    Total Results: 0

    TSN 1050 Promotions

    More Promotions

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Latest Leafs Videos

      Leafs Playoff Games on TSN 1050

     

    First Round

      Date Visitor Home Time (EDT)
    Game 3 Tue Apr 16, 2018 Boston Bruins  Toronto Maple Leafs   7:00pm 
    Game 4 Thu Apr 19, 2018 Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm
    Game 5 Sat Apr 21, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins  8:00pm
     Game 7* Tue Apr 25, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins  7:00pm

    *If Necessary

     

    Maple Leafs on TSN 1050

     

    2017-18 REGULAR SEASON

     

      October

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Wed Oct 4, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets 18:30
    Mon Oct 9, 2017 Chicago Blackhawks Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Sat Oct 14, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens 18:30
    Wed Oct 18, 2017 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 19:00
    Mon Oct 23, 2017 Los Angeles Kings Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Sat Oct 28, 2017 Philadelphia Flyers Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Mon Oct 30, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs San Jose Sharks 22:00

     

      November

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Thu Nov 2, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Los Angeles Kings 22:00
    Wed Nov 8, 2017 Minnesota Wild Toronto Maple Leafs 19:00
    Sat Nov 11, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins 18:30
    Thu Nov 16, 2017 New Jersey Devils Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Wed Nov 22, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 18:30
    Sat Nov 25, 2017 Washington Capitals Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Tue Nov 28, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Calgary Flames 20:00

     

      December

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Dec 9, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Pittsburgh Penguins 17:00
    Sun Dec 10, 2017 Edmonton Oilers Toronto Maple Leafs 17:00
    Thu Dec 14, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild 19:00
    Wed Dec 20, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 19:00
    Fri Dec 29, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Colorado Avalanche 19:00

     

      January

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Jan 6, 2018 Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs 17:00
    Wed Jan 10, 2018 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs 19:00
    Thu Jan 18, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia Flyers 19:00
    Mon Jan 22, 2018 Colorado Avalanche Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Thu Jan 25, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Dallas Stars 19:00
    Wed Jan 31, 2018 New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs 19:00

     

      February

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Feb 3, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins 17:00
    Wed Feb 7, 2018 Nashville Predators Toronto Maple Leafs 19:00
    Mon Feb 12, 2018 Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Sat Feb 17, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Pittsburgh Penguins 17:00
    Tue Feb 20, 2018 Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Mon Feb 26, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 19:00

     

      March

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Sat Mar 3, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals 18:00
    Mon Mar 5, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres 18:30
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 Dallas Stars Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Tue Mar 20, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 19:00
    Sat Mar 24, 2018 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 17:00
    Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Fri Mar 30, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs New York Islanders 18:30
    Sat Mar 31, 2018 Winnipeg Jets Toronto Maple Leafs 17:00

     

      April

    Date Visitor Home  Time
    Mon Apr 2, 2018 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 18:30
    Sat Apr 7, 2018 Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs 17:00