Leafs on 1050

TSN DIRECT: RUGBY WORLD CUP. STREAM EVERY MATCH, ALL TOURNAMENT LONG.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: RUGBY WORLD CUP. STREAM EVERY MATCH, ALL TOURNAMENT LONG.

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL QUESTION

poll image

Are you happy with Marner contract?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    TSN PODCASTS

    • Jay and Dan podcast

      Jay & Dan Podcast

      Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast.

      LISTEN NOW
    • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

      The Rubber Boots Podcast

      James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Her Mark Podcast

      Her Mark Podcast

      TSN’s Kate Beirness and two-time Olympian Cheryl Pounder are making their mark on female empowerment with the launch of the Her Mark Podcast.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Bump and Run - Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel

      Bump and Run

      TSN's Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel bring you a TSN Golf podcast on the latest news in the world of Golf.

      LISTEN NOW
    More TSN Podcasts

     

    2019-20 REGULAR SEASON

     

      October

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Wed Oct 2, 2019 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Mon Oct 7, 2019 St. Louis Blues Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Oct 12, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings 6:30
    Wed Oct 16, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals 6:30
    Tue Oct 22, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins 6:30
    Sat Oct 26, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens 6:30
    Tue Oct 29, 2019 Washington Capitals Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

      November

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Tue Nov 5, 2019 Los Angeles Kings Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00
    Sat Nov 9, 2019 Philadelphia Flyers Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Nov 15, 2019 Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Tue Nov 19, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Vegas Golden Knights 9:30
    Sat Nov 23, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Colorado Avalanche 6:30
    Wed Nov 27, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings 6:30
    Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

      December

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Tue Dec 3, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia Flyers 6:30
    Sat Dec 7, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs St. Louis Blues 6:30
    Thu Dec 12, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Calgary Flames 8:30
    Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Dec 27, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs New Jersey Devils 6:30
    Tue Dec 31, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild 5:30

     

      January

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Sat Jan 4, 2020 New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Mon Jan 6, 2020 Edmonton Oilers Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sun Jan 12, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 6:30
    Tue Jan 14, 2020 New Jersey Devils Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Mon Jan 27, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Nashville Predators 7:30

     

       February 

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Sat Feb 1, 2020 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Feb 7, 2020 Anaheim Ducks Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Tue Feb 11, 2020 Arizona Coyotes Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Feb 15, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators 6:30
    Thu Feb 20, 2020 Pittsburgh Penguins Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Tue Feb 25, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 6:30
    Sat Feb 29, 2020 Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

      March

    Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
     Thu Mar 5, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Los Angeles Kings 10:00
    Fri Mar 6, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Anaheim Ducks 9:30
    Thu Mar 12, 2020 Nashville Predators Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Thu Mar 19, 2020 New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Mar 21, 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Thu Mar 26, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Carolina Hurricanes 6:30
    Tue Mar 31, 2020 Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals 6:30
     
     

     

      April

    Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
    Thu Apr 2, 2020  Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Apr 4, 2020 Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

    Latest Leafs Videos