{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • NBA: Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors

    NBA: Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors

    TSN 1050 | Wed 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT

  • NFL: Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks

    NFL: Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks

    TSN 1050 | Thu 8PM ET / 5PM PT

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL QUESTION

poll image

On Dec. 1, where will William Nylander be?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    TSN PODCASTS

    • Jay and Dan podcast

      Jay & Dan Podcast

      TSN anchors Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast to detail all the stuff they want to say on air but aren't allowed to.

      LISTEN NOW
    • TSN Hockey Bobcast with Bob McKenzie

      The TSN Hockey Bobcast

      TSN Hockey Insider Bob McKenzie brings you The TSN Hockey Bobcast, a bi-weekly podcast focused on the NHL and the Hockey World as a whole.

      LISTEN NOW
    • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

      The Rubber Boots Podcast

      Welcome to The Rubber Boots Podcast, an all-new podcast where TSN's James Duthie, joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode, chat sports and just about anything else.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

      Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

      Cabral 'Cabbie' Richards interviews the best and brightest stars in professional sports.

      LISTEN NOW
    More TSN Podcasts

    Latest Leafs Videos

     

    Maple Leafs on TSN 1050

     

    Pre-Season Schedule

    Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
    Tue Sept 18, 2018 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30
    Wed Sept 19, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators 7:30
    Fri Sept 21, 2018 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30
    Sat Sept 22, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres 7:00
    Mon Sept 24, 2018 Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30
     Wed Sept 26, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens 7:00
    Fri Sept 28, 2018 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30
    Sat Sept 29, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings 7:00

     

    2018-19 REGULAR SEASON

     

      October

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Sun Oct 7, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Chicago Blackhawks 6:30
    Thu Oct 11, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings 7:00
    Sat Oct 13, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals 6:30
    Thu Oct 18, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Oct 27, 2018 Winnipeg Jets Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

      November

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Thu Nov 1, 2018 Dallas Stars Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Nov 9, 2018 New Jersey Devils Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Nov 10, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins 6:30
    Fri Nov 16, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Anaheim Ducks 9:30
    Mon Nov 19, 2018 Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Nov 23, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 6:30
    Wed Nov 28, 2017 San Jose Sharks Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00

     

      December

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Sat Dec 1, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild 6:30
    Thu Dec 6, 2018 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Thu Dec 13, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00
    Sat Dec 15, 2018 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 6:30
    Thu Dec 20, 2018 Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Dec 22, 2018 New York Rangers Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30

     

      January

    Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
    Mon Jan 7, 2019 Nashville Predators Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Sat Jan 12, 2019 Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30
    Fri Jan 18, 2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 6:30
    Sun Jan 20, 2019 Arizona Coyotes Toronto Maple Leafs 6:30