Catch the National Lacrosse League on TSN in 2016.

 

NLL on TSN - 2016 Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCH-UP NETWORK
Saturday, January 2 9pm/6pm Saskatchewan at Calgary TSN3
Saturday, January 9 10pm/7pm New England at Vancouver TSN GO
Saturday, January 16 9pm/6pm Buffalo at Colorado TSN GO
Saturday, January 30 9pm/6pm Vancouver at Calgary TSN5
Saturday, February 6 10pm/7pm Colorado at Vancouver TSN GO
Thursday, February 11 9:30pm/6:30pm Saskatchewan at Colorado TSN2
Saturday, February 13 9pm/6pm Colorado at Calgary TSN GO
Saturday, February 27 5pm/2pm Vancouver at Colorado TSN2
Saturday, March 5 9pm/6pm New England at Colorado TSN GO
Sunday, March 13 3pm/Noon Vancouver at Toronto TSN2
Saturday, March 19 9pm/6pm Colorado at Calgary TSN GO
Saturday, March 26 9pm/6pm Calgary at Colorado TSN GO
Friday, March 25 7pm/4pm Saskatchewan at Toronto TSN2
Friday, April 15 9:30pm/6:30pm Saskatchewan at Colorado TSN2
Saturday, April 23 9pm/6pm Toronto at Colorado TSN2
Friday, April 29 9:30pm/6:30pm Vancouver at Colorado TSN2
Saturday, May 7 9pm/6pm West Division Semifinal: Calgary at Colorado TSN2
Saturday, May 28 7:30pm/4:30pm Championship Final: Saskatchewn at Buffalo TSN2
Saturday, June 4 9pm/6pm Championship Final: Buffalo at Saskatchewn TSN2