2021 Copa America on TSN

Date Matchup Time (ET) TSN Schedule
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Brazil vs. Venezuela 5pm TSN1
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Colombia vs. Ecuador 8pm TSN1
Monday, June 14, 2021 Argentina vs. Chile 5pm TSN3
Monday, June 14, 2021 Paraguay vs. Bolivia 8pm TSN3
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Colombia vs. Venezuela 5pm TSN3
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Brazil vs. Peru 8pm TSN3
Friday, June 18, 2021 Chile vs. Bolivia 5pm TSN3
Friday, June 18, 2021 Argentina vs. Uruguay 7:50pm TSN2
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Venezuela vs. Ecuador 4:30pm  TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Colombia vs. Peru 8pm TSN2
Monday, June 21, 2021 Uruguay vs. Chile 5pm TSN3
Monday, June 21, 2021 Argentina vs. Paraguay 8pm TSN3
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Ecuador vs. Peru 5pm TSN2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Brazil vs. Colombia 8pm TSN2
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Bolivia vs. Uruguay 5pm TSN2
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Chile vs. Paraguay 8pm TSN2
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Brazil vs. Ecuador 5pm TSN2
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Venezuela vs. Peru 5pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, June 28, 2021 Uruguay vs. Paraguay 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, June 28, 2021 Bolivia vs. Argentina 8pm TSN2
Friday, July 2, 2021 QF #1 5pm  
Friday, July 2, 2021 QF #2 8pm  
Saturday, July 3, 2021 QF #3 6pm  
Saturday, July 3, 2021 QF #4 9pm  
Monday, July 5, 2021 SF #1 7pm  
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 SF #2 9pm  
Friday, July 9, 2021 3rd Place 7pm  
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Final 9pm