As Canada’s Sports Leader, TSN is the home of NCAA Basketball in Canada, following all the top ranked teams and players including Canadian RJ Barrett and the Duke Blue Devils throughout the season. It all leads to March Madness, where fans can stream every game of the tournament including the National Championship. Check out our schedule for this week's games below, and visit this page each week for updated broadcast schedules. The NCAA Lives Here.

This is the title of the table

DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP NETWORK
Saturday, December 1 12pm St. John's vs. Georgia Tech TSN4
Saturday, December 1 2:30pm Texas Tech vs. Memphis TSN4
Saturday, December 1 7pm Stetson vs. Duke TSN2
Wednesday, December 5 7pm Hartford vs. Duke TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, December 8 3:30pm Georgetown vs. Syracuse TSN2
Saturday, December 8 5:30pm Yale vs. Duke TSN2
Sunday, December 9 1pm Arizona vs. Alabama TSN4
Sunday, December 9 3pm Tennessee vs. Gonzaga TSN4
Saturday, December 15 12pm Villanova vs. Kansas TSN2
Saturday, December 1 12pm Tennessee vs. Memphis TSN5
Saturday, December 15 2pm NC State vs. Penn State TSN5
Saturday, December 15 11pm Baylor vs. Arizona TSN5
Tuesday, December 18 6pm Duke vs. Princeton TSN
Tuesday, December 18 8pm Buffalo vs. Syracuse TSN
Thursday, December 20 7pm Duke vs. Texas Tech TSN
Saturday, December 22 12pm Wake Forest vs. Tennessee TSN
Saturday, December 22 12pm Georgia vs. Georgia Tech TSN
Saturday, December 22 2pm Clemson vs. South Carolina TSN
Saturday, December 29 12pm Davidson vs. North Carolina TSN
Saturday, December 29 12pm TBD TSN
Saturday, December 29 2pm Kentucky vs. Louisville TSN
Saturday, January 5 1pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 5 3:30pm Florida State vs. Virginia TSN
Saturday, January 5 5:30pm Kansas vs. Iowa State TSN
Saturday, January 5 TBD Clemson vs. Duke TSN
Sunday, January 6 12pm Women's Basketball: SMU vs. Cincinnati TSN
Tuesday, January 8 7pm Duke vs. Wake Forest TSN.ca/TSN App
Wednesday, January 9 7pm TBD TSN
Wednesday, January 9 9pm TBD TSN
Thursday, January 10 11pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 12pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 12pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 12pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 2pm Illinois State vs. Loyola TSN
Saturday, January 12 2pm Duke vs. Florida State TSN
Saturday, January 12 4pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 4pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 6pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 12 6pm TBD TSN
Sunday, January 13 1pm Women's Basketball: TBD TSN
Sunday, January 13 3pm TBD TSN
Monday, January 14 7pm Syracuse vs. Duke TSN
Monday, January 14 9pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 19 4pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 19 6pm TBD TSN
Saturday, January 20 2pm Women's Basketball: Penn State vs. Maryland TSN
Saturday, January 20 4pm Women's Basketball: Texas A&M vs. Georgia TSN

*Schedule subject to change