According to TSN's Gord Miller, the IIHF has reportedly picked the host countries for the next 14 World Junior Hockey Championships.

The list is as follows: 

2019 Canada

2020 Czech Republic

2021 Canada

2022 Sweden

2023 Russia

2024 Canada

2025 USA

2026 Canada

2027 Finland

2028 Czech Republic

2029 Canada

2030 USA

2031 Russia 

2032 Canada

The United States hosted the 2018 tournament in Buffalo with Canada beating Sweden for the gold medal. Next year's event will be held in Vancouver and Victoria, British Columbia.