Pre-Season

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, May 27 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 5pm et/2pm pt TSN1/3
Thursday, May 31 Montreal at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Friday, June 1 Toronto at Hamilton 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 8 Winnipeg at BC 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 1

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 14 Edmonton at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 15 Toronto at Saskatchewan 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, June 16 Hamilton at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, June 16 Montreal at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 2

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 21 Saskatchewan at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 22 Winnipeg at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 22 Hamilton at Edmonton 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, June 23 Calgary at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 3

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 28 Ottawa at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 29 Winnipeg at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Friday, June 29 BC at Edmonton 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, June 30 Montreal at Saskatchewan 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 4

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 5 Hamilton at Saskatchewan 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Friday, July 6 Ottawa at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 7 Edmonton at Toronto 5:30pm et/2:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 7 BC at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 5

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 12 Calgary at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, July 13 Toronto at Edmonton 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 14 Winnipeg at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 6

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 19 Saskatchewan at Hamilton 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, July 20 BC at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 21 Winnipeg at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 21 Montreal at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 7

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 26 Edmonton at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, July 27 Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 28 Ottawa at Hamilton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, July 28 Calgary at Saskatchewan 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 8

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 2 Ottawa at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Thursday, August 2 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Friday, August 3 Hamilton at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 4 BC at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 9

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 9 Edmonton at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Friday, August 10 Hamilton at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 11 Montreal at Ottawa 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 10

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, August 17 Ottawa at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 18 BC at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 18 Montreal at Edmonton 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Sunday, August 19 Calgary at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 11

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 23 Edmonton at Hamilton 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Friday, August 24 Toronto at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 25 Winnipeg at Calgary 3:30pm et/12:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, August 25 Saskatchewan at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 12

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, August 31 Montreal at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Sunday, September 2 Winnipeg at Saskatchewan 3pm et/Noon pt TSN Network
Monday, September 3 Edmonton at Calgary 3pm et/Noon pt TSN Network
Monday, September 3 Toronto at Hamilton 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 13

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 7 Ottawa at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 8 Hamilton at Toronto 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 8 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 8 Calgary at Edmonton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 14

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 14 BC at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 15 Calgary at Hamilton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 15 Ottawa at Saskatchewan 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 15

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 21 Montreal at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 22 Edmonton at Ottawa 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 22 Saskatchewan at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 22 Hamilton at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 16

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 28 Toronto at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 29 BC at Hamilton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, September 29 Winnipeg at Edmonton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Sunday, September 30 Saskatchewan at Montreal 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network

 

Week 17

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 5 Winnipeg at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 6 Toronto at BC 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Monday, October 8 Calgary at Montreal 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network
Monday, October 8 Edmonton at Saskatchewan 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 18

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 12 Hamilton at Toronto 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 13 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 2pm et/11am pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 13 Ottawa at Edmonton 5pm et/2pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 13 BC at Calgary 8pm et/5pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 19

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 19 Hamilton at Ottawa 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Friday, October 19 Edmonton at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 20 Montreal at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 20 Saskatchewan at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network

 

Week 20

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 26 Calgary at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 27 Ottawa at Hamilton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, October 27 BC at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Sunday, October 28 Toronto at Montreal 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network

 

Week 21

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, November 2 Toronto at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, November 3 Winnipeg at Edmonton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, November 3 Montreal at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN Network
Saturday, November 3 Calgary at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN Network

 

Eastern and Western Semifinal

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 11 Eastern Semifinal 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network
Sunday, November 11 Western Semifinal 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN Network

 

Eastern and Western Final

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 18 Eastern Final 1pm et/10am pt TSN Network
Sunday, November 18 Western Final 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN Network

 

106th Grey Cup

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 25 Grey Cup 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN Network