MLB on TSN

 
Date Time Away Home TSN Network
Thursday, April 1 4pm Dodgers Rockies TSN1
Thursday, April 1 10pm Astros Athletics TSN1
Sunday, April 4 1pm Braves Phillies TSN2
Sunday, April 4 4pm Astros Athletics TSN2
Sunday, April 4 8:30pm White Sox Angels TSN1 (JIP @ 21:30 TSN3/5)
Monday, April 5 1pm Twins Tigers TSN3
Monday, April 5 4pm Royals Cleveland TSN1
Monday, April 5 7pm Rays Red Sox TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, April 5 10pm White Sox Mariners TSN3
Tuesday, April 6 7pm Mets Phillies TSN3
Sunday, April 11 7pm Phillies Braves TSN2
Tuesday, April 13 7pm Phillies Mets TSN2
Tuesday, April 13 9:30pm Reds Giants TSN2
Saturday, April 17 8:30pm Dodgers Padres TSN2
Sunday, April 18 7pm Braves Cubs TSN2
Tuesday, April 20 7:30pm Mets Cubs TSN2
Wednesday, April 21 6:30pm Braves Yankees TSN5
Sunday, April 25 7pm Padres Dodgers TSN1/3
Monday, April 26 7pm Cubs Braves TSN1
Tuesday, April 27 7pm Red Sox Mets TSN3
Saturday, May 1 1pm Tigers Yankees TSN2
Sunday, May 2 7pm Mets Phillies TSN3/5
Tuesday, May 4 7pm Astros Yankees TSN2
Wednesday, May 5 7:30pm Dodgers Cubs TSN5
Sunday, May 9 7pm Phillies Braves TSN2
Monday, May 10 8pm Angels Astros TSN1
Tuesday, May 11 7pm Yankees Rays TSN5
Thursday, May 13 10pm Cleveland Mariners TSN2
Friday, May 14 7pm Angels Red Sox TSN2
Sunday, May 16 7pm Cardinals Padres TSN2
Monday, May 17 7pm Mets Braves TSN
Tuesday, May 18 8pm Yankees Rangers TSN
Sunday, May 23 7pm Cubs Cardinals TSN
Monday, May 24 8pm Cardinals White Sox TSN
Wednesday, May 26 7:30pm Dodgers Astros TSN
Sunday, May 30 7pm Braves Mets TSN
Monday, May 31 1pm Twins Orioles TSN
Monday, May 31 4pm Red Sox Astros TSN
Monday, May 31 8pm Pirates Royals TSN
Wednesday, June 2 8pm Red Sox Astros TSN
Sunday, June 6 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, June 7 10pm Cubs Padres TSN
Wednesday, June 9 9:30pm Royals Angels TSN
Sunday, June 13 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, June 14 7pm Cubs Mets TSN
Wednesday, June 16 7pm Red Sox Braves TSN
Sunday, June 20 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, June 21 10pm Dodgers Padres TSN
Wednesday, June 23 10pm Dodgers Padres TSN
Sunday, June 27 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Tuesday, June 29 10pm Giants Dodgers TSN
Thursday, July 1 10pm Giants Diamondbacks TSN
Sunday, July 4 7pm Mets Yankees TSN
Monday, July 5 7pm White Sox Twins TSN
Monday, July 5 10pm Red Sox Angels TSN
Tuesday, July 6 7pm Brewers Mets TSN
Tuesday, July 6 10pm Yankees Mariners TSN
Wednesday, July 7 7pm Dodgers Marlins TSN
Thursday, July 8 8pm Phillies Cubs TSN
Thursday, July 15 7pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Sunday, July 18 7pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Monday, July 19 8pm Cubs Cardinals TSN
Wednesday, July 21 8pm Cubs Cardinals TSN
Sunday, July 25 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, July 26 8pm Braves Mets TSN
Wednesday, July 28 8pm Yankees Rays TSN
Sunday, August 1 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 2 7pm Phillies Nationals TSN
Wednesday, August 4 8pm Braves Cardinals TSN
Sunday, August 8 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 9 8pm White Sox Twins TSN
Wednesday, August 11 7pm Dodgers Phillies TSN
Sunday, August 15 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 16 8pm Athletics White Sox TSN
Wednesday, August 18 7pm Red Sox Yankees TSN
Sunday, August 22 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Tuesday, August 24 10pm Dodgers Padres TSN
Wednesday, August 25 10pm Dodgers Paders TSN
Sunday, August 29 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, August 30 7pm Red Sox Rays TSN
Monday, August 30 10pm Braves Dodgers TSN
Sunday, September 5 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Monday, September 6 7pm Giants Rockies TSN
Sunday, September 12 8pm Yankees Mets TSN
Wednesday, September 15 7pm Cubs Phillies TSN
Wednesday, September 15 10pm Diamondbacks Dodgers TSN
Sunday, September 19 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 22 7pm Rangers Yankees TSN
Wednesday, September 22 10pm Giants Padres TSN
Sunday, September 26 7pm TBD TBD TSN
Wednesday, September 29 7pm Marlins Mets TSN
Wednesday, September 29 10pm Padres Dodgers TSN
 

 

Schedule subject to change