Patrice Bergeron of the Boston Bruins, Ryan O'Reilly of the St. Louis Blues and Mark Stone of the Vegas Golden Knights are finalists for the NHL's Frank J. Selke Trophy, as the league's most defensive forward.

Bergeron, 33, is a four-time winner of the award, last earning the honour in 2016-17. The Bruins forward scored 32 goals and added 47 assists over 65 games this season, his 15th in Boston.

O'Reilly, 28, scored 28 goals and 49 assists over 82 games in 2018-19, his first campaign with the Blues. 

Stone, 26, had 33 goals and 40 helpers over 77 games with the Ottawa Senators and Golden Knights. He's been on fire in the playoffs, netting six goals and four assists over just four games.

O'Reilly and Stone have never won this award.