EPL Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Saturday, December 2 Chelsea v. Newcastle 7:30am TSN1/4/5
Saturday, December 2 Brighton vs. Liverpool 10am TSN1
Saturday, December 2 Leicester vs. Burnley 10am TSN5
Saturday, December 2 Watford vs. Tottenham 10am TSN4
Saturday, December 2 West Brom vs. Crystal Palace 10am TSNGO
Matchday #16      
Sunday, December 9 Crystal Palace vs. Bournemouth 10am TSN5
Sunday, December 9 Swansea vs. West Brom 10am TSNGO
Sunday, December 9 Tottenham vs. Stoke 10am TSN4
Sunday, December 10 Southampton vs. Arsenal 7am TSN1/4/5
Sunday, December 10 Manchester United vs. Manchester City 11:30am TSN1/4/5
Matchday #17      
Tuesday, December 12 Crystal Palace vs. Watford 3pm TSN1
Tuesday, December 12 Huddersfield vs. Chelsea 3pm TSN4
Wednesday, December 13 Southampton vs. Leicester 2:45pm TSN3
Wednesday, December 13 Tottenham vs. Brighton 3pm TSN5
Wednesday, December 13 West Ham vs. Arsenal 3pm TSN4
Matchday #18      
Saturday, December 16 Arsenal vs. Newcastle 10am TSN4
Saturday, December 16 Watford vs. Huddersfield 10am TSN3
Saturday, December 16 Manchester City vs. Tottenham 12:30 TSN3/4
Sunday, December 17 Bournemouth vs. Liverpool 11:30 TSN1/4
Monday, December 18 Everton vs. Swansea 15:00 TSN1/4
Matchday #19      
Friday, December 22 Arsenal vs. Liverpool 2:45pm TSN Network
Saturday, December 23 Everton vs. Swansea 7:30am TSN1/4/5
Saturday, December 23 Southampton vs. Hudderfield 10am TSN5
Saturday, December 23 Swansea vs. Crystal Palace 10am TSN1
Saturday, December 23 West Ham vs. Newcastle 10am TSN4
Matchday #20      
Tuesday, December 26 Bournemouth vs. West Ham 10am TSN3
Tuesday, December 26 Chelsea vs. Brighton 10am TSN1
Tuesday, December 26 Manchester United vs. Burnley 10am TSN4
Tuesday, December 26 Watford vs. Leicester 10am TSN5
December 27, 2017 Newcastle vs. Manchester City 2:45pm TSN4
Matchday #21      
Saturday, December 30 Bournemouth vs. Everton 10am TSN1
Saturday, December 30 Liverpool vs. Leicester 10am TSN4
Saturday, December 30 Watford vs. Swansea 10am TSN3
Sunday, December 31 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City 7am TSN2
Sunday, December 31 West Brom vs. Arsenal 11:30am TSN2
Matchday #22      
Monday, January 1 Burnley vs. Liverpool 10am TSN4
Monday, January 1 Stoke vs. Newcastle 10am TSN5
Tuesday, January 2 Southampton vs. Crystal Palace 2:45pm TSN5
Tuesday, January 2 Manchester City vs. Watford 3pm TSN2
Wednesday, January 31 Arsenal vs. Chelsea 2:45pm TSN Network
Matchday #23      
Saturday, January 13 Crystal Palace vs. Burnley 10am TSN5
Saturday, January 13 Watford vs. Southampton 10am TSN2
Saturday, January 13 West Brom vs. Brighton 10am TSNGO
Saturday, January 13 Tottenham vs. Everton 12:30pm TSN2
Sunday, January 14 Bournemouth vs. Arsenal 8:30pm TSN4/5
Matchday #24      
Saturday, January 20 Burnley vs. Manchester United 10am TSN4
Saturday, January 20 Leicester vs. Watford 10am TSN1
Saturday, January 20 Stoke vs. Hudderfield 10am TSN5
Saturday, January 20 Manchester City vs. Newcastle 12:30pm TSN1/4/5
Sunday, January 21 Southampton vs. Tottenham 11am TSN5
Matchday #25      
Tuesday, January 30 Swansea vs. Arsenal 2:45pm TSN2
Tuesday, January 30 West Ham vs. Crystal Palace 2:45pm TSNGO
Wednesday, January 31 Everton vs. Leicester 2:45pm TSN2
Wednesday, January 31 Manchester City vs. West Brom 3pm TSN5
Wednesday, January 31 Stoke vs. Watford 3pm TSNGO