EPL ON TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 
Date Time Home Away Network
Matchday #1        
Friday, August 10 3pm Manchester United Leicester TSN2
Saturday, August 11 7:30am Newcastle Tottenham TSN3/4
Saturday, August 11 10am Bournemouth Cardiff TSN3
Saturday, August 11 10am Fulham Crystal Palace TSN4
Sunday, August 12 11am Arsenal Manchester City TSN4/5
Matchday #2        
Saturday, August 18 7:30am Cardiff Newcastle TSN1/4/5
Saturday, August 18 10am Leicester Wolverhampton TSN1/4/5
Sunday, August 19 8:30am Burnley Watford TSN1/4
Sunday, August 19 11am Brighton Manchester United TSN1/4
Monday, August 20 3pm Crystal Palace Liverpool TSN1/3/4
Matchday #3        
Saturday, August 25 10am Arsenal West Ham  TSN1, *TSN5 @ 10:35am
Saturday, August 25 10am Bournemouth Everton TSN4 
Saturday, August 25 10am Huddersfield Cardiff TSN3
Sunday, August 26 11am Newcastle Chelsea TSN4
Monday, August 27 3pm Manchester United Tottenham TSN2
Matchday #4        
Saturday, Sep. 1 10am Brighton Fulham TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sep. 1 10am Chelsea Bournemouth TSN4
Saturday, Sep. 1 10am Crystal Palace Southampton TSN3
Saturday, Sep. 1 12:30pm Manchester City Newcastle TSN4
Sunday, Sep. 2 8:30am Cardiff Arsenal TSN1/3
Matchday #5        
Saturday, Sep. 15 7:30am Tottenham Liverpool TSN3/4
Saturday, Sep. 15 10am Bournemouth Leicester TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sep. 15 10am Manchester City Fulham TSN3
Saturday, Sep. 15 10am Newcastle Arsenal TSN4
Monday, Sep. 17 3pm Southampton Brighton TSN1/4
Matchday #6        
Saturday, Sep. 22 10am Burnley Bournemouth TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Sep. 22 10am Cardiff Manchester City TSN1
Saturday, Sep. 22 10am Crystal Palace Newcastle TSN3
Saturday, Sep. 22 10am Manchester United Wolverhampton TSN4
Sunday, Sep. 23 11am Arsenal Everton TSN2
Matchday #7        
Saturday, Sep. 29 10am Arsenal Watford TSN5
Saturday, Sep. 29 10am Huddersfield Tottenham TSN3
Saturday, Sep. 29 10am Newcastle Leicester TSN2
Saturday, Sep. 29 12:30pm Chelsea Liverpool TSN3/5
Monday, October 1 3pm Bournemouth Crystal Palace TSN1/3/4
 

*Joined In Progress