The NHL unveiled its First and Second All-Star Teams Wednesday night following the end-of-season awards in Las Vegas.

Ted Lindsay winner Connor McDavid cracked the first team for the second time, while Hart Trophy winner Taylor Hall earned his first career nomination. Joining them on the First Team was Nikita Kucherov, Norris Trophy winner Victor Hedman, Drew Doughty and Vezina Trophy winner Pekka Rinne.

Nathan MacKinnon, Blake Wheeler, Claude Giroux, Seth Jones, P.K. Subban and Connor Hellebuyck round out the league’s Second All-Star Team. It's the third time that Subban has earned an NHL All-Star Team nomination.

On the NHL’s Rookie All-Star Team is Calder Trophy winner Mathew Barzal, Brock Boeser, Clayton Keller, Charlie McAvoy, Will Butcher and goaltender Juuse Saros.

Like the NHL Awards, voting for the season-ending All-Star Teams was conducted among representatives of the Professional Hockey Writers Association at the end of the regular season.