Broadcast Schedule - 2018

 
DATE TIME (ET) MATCH NETWORK RADIO
June        
Friday, June 1 9pm Colorado vs. Vancouver TSN1/3 --
Saturday, June 2 5pm Portland vs. LA Galaxy TSN3/4  
Saturday, June 2 7:30pm Columbus vs. Toronto TSN --
Sunday, June 3 8:30pm Sporting KC vs. Minnesota TSN5  
Friday, June 8 8pm Philadelphia vs. Toronto TSN1/4 --
Saturday, June 9 5pm Columbus NY Redbulls TSN4/5  
Saturday, June 9 7pm Vancouver vs. Orlando TSN1/4 --
Wednesday, June 13 7:30pm Toronto vs. DC United TSN1/4/5 --
Saturday, June 23 5pm Philadelphia vs. Vancouver TSN1/5 --
Sunday, June 24 5pm New York City FC vs. Toronto TSN4/5 --
Saturday, June 30 7pm Montreal vs. Kansas City TSN4/5 --
July        
Sunday, July 1 4:30pm Toronto vs. NY Red Bulls TSN --
Sunday, July 1 7pm Vancouver vs. Colorado TSN1/4 --
Wednesday, July 4 7pm Minnesota vs. Toronto TSN1/4 --
Saturday, July 7 8:30pm Kansas City vs, Toronto TSN4 --
Saturday, July 7 10:30pm Vancouver vs. Chicago TSN2 --
Sunday, July 8 7pm NYCFC vs. New York Red Bulls TSN2 --
Wednesday, July 11 7pm New York City FC vs. Montreal TSN1/4/5 --
Saturday, July 14 8pm DC vs. Vancouver TSN1 --
Saturday, July 14 8pm Orlando vs. Toronto TSN4 --
Sunday, July 15 2pm Atlanta vs. Seattle TSN.ca (JIP TSN3) --
Sunday, July 15 6pm Los Angeles FC vs. Portland TSN2 --
Saturday, July 21 4pm Seattle vs. Vancouver TSN1 --
Saturday, July 21 7pm Chicago vs. Toronto TSN1/4 --
Sunday, July 22 7pm Minnesota vs. Los Angeles FC TSN2 --
Thursday, July 26 8pm Orlando vs. New York City FC TSN2 --
Thursday, July 26 10:30pm Los Angeles FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy TSN2 --
Saturday, July 28 7pm Toronto vs. Chicago TSN4 --
Saturday, July 28 10pm Vancouver vs, Minnesota TSN2 --
Sunday, July 29 5pm Seattle vs. New York City FC TSN2 --
Sunday, July 29 9:30pm Los Angeles FC vs. Orlando TSN2 --
August        
Wed, August 1 7:30pm MLS All-Stars vs. Juventus TSN --
Saturday, August 4 4pm Atlanta vs. Toronto TSN4/5 --
Saturday, August 4 8pm New York City FC vs. Vancouver TSN2 --
Sunday, August 5 6pm New York Red Bulls vs. Los Angeles FC TSN2  
Saturday, August 11 11pm Portland vs. Vancouver TSN --
Sunday, August 12 4pm Toronto vs. New York City FC TSN --
Saturday, August 18 7pm Vancouver vs. New York Red Bulls TSN --
Saturday, August 18 10pm San Jose vs. Toronto TSN --
Saturday, August 25 8pm Toronto vs. Montreal TSN --
Saturday, August 25 10pm San Jose vs. Vancouver TSN --
Wednesday, August 29 10:30pm Portland vs. Toronto TSN --
September        
Saturday, September 1 8pm Toronto vs. Los Angeles FC TSN --
Saturday, September 1 10pm Vancouver vs. San Jose TSN --
Saturday, September 15 7:30pm Toronto vs. LA Galaxy TSN --
Saturday, September 15 10pm Vancouver vs. Seattle TSN --
Saturday, September 22 5pm NY Red Bulls vs. Toronto TSN --
Sunday, September 23 7pm Vancouver vs. Dallas TSN --
Saturday, September 29 7:30pm Toronto vs. New England TSN --
Saturday, September 29 10pm LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver TSN --
October        
Saturday, October 6 3pm Montreal vs. Columbus TSN --
Saturday, October 6 5pm Toronto vs. Vancouver TSN --
Wednesday, October 17 7:30pm DC vs. Toronto TSN --
Wednesday, October 17 10pm Vancouver vs. Kansas City TSN --
Sunday, October 21 TBD Montreal vs. Toronto TSN --
Sunday, October 21 TBD Los Angeles FC vs. Vancouver TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm New England vs. Montreal TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm Vancouver vs. Portland TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm Toronto vs. Atlanta TSN --