Broadcast Schedule - 2018

 
DATE TIME (ET) MATCH NETWORK RADIO
Saturday, September 15 7:30pm Toronto vs. LA Galaxy TSN1/4 --
Saturday, September 15 10pm Vancouver vs. Seattle TSN2 --
Sunday, September 16 1pm DC United vs. Atlanta TSN2  
Sunday, September 16 5pm Chicago vs. Orlando TSN2  
Wednesday, September 19 8:30pm Campeones Cup: Toronto FC vs. Tigres UANL TSN1  
Saturday, September 22 5pm NY Red Bulls vs. Toronto TSN2 --
Sunday, September 23 7pm Vancouver vs. Dallas TSN1 --
Saturday, September 29 7:30pm Toronto vs. New England TSN2 --
Saturday, September 29 10pm LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver TSN1/4 --
October        
Saturday, October 6 3pm Montreal vs. Columbus TSN --
Saturday, October 6 5pm Toronto vs. Vancouver TSN --
Wednesday, October 17 7:30pm DC vs. Toronto TSN --
Wednesday, October 17 10pm Vancouver vs. Kansas City TSN --
Sunday, October 21 TBD Montreal vs. Toronto TSN --
Sunday, October 21 TBD Los Angeles FC vs. Vancouver TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm New England vs. Montreal TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm Vancouver vs. Portland TSN --
Sunday, October 28 4:30pm Toronto vs. Atlanta TSN --