MLS on TSN Schedule

 
Date Start Time (ET) Home Away Network
Saturday, February 29 3pm Montreal New England TSN
Saturday, February 29 5:30pm San Jose Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, February 29 10:30pm Whitecaps FC Sporting KC TSN
Saturday, March 7 5pm Toronto FC NYCFC TSN
Saturday, March 7 10pm LA Galaxy Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, March 14 4pm Toronto FC Nashville CTV/TSN
Saturday, March 14 7pm Whitecaps FC Colorado TSN
Saturday, March 21 12:30pm NYCFC Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, March 21 3pm Cincinnati Toronto FC CTV/TSN
Saturday, April 4 4pm Columbus Toronto FC CTV/TSN
Saturday, April 4 10pm Whitecaps FC   Real Salt Lake TSN
Saturday, April 11 7:30pm Toronto FC   NY Red Bulls TSN
Saturday, April 11 10pm Whitecaps FC   LAFC TSN
Wednesday, April 15 8pm DC United   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, April 18 2pm Toronto FC   LA Galaxy CTV/TSN
Saturday, April 18 10pm Seattle   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, April 25 1pm New England   Montreal TSN
Saturday, April 25 3pm Miami   Toronto FC CTV/TSN
Saturday, April 25 10pm Portland   Whitecaps FC TSN
Wednesday, April 29 8pm Toronto FC   New England TSN
Wednesday, April 29 10:30pm San Jose   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, May 2 1pm Montreal Orlando TSN
Saturday, May 2 3pm Toronto FC   Whitecaps FC CTV/TSN
Saturday, May 9 1pm Columbus Montreal TSN
Saturday, May 9 4pm Sporting KC   Toronto FC CTV/TSN
Wednesday, May 13 7pm NYCFC   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, May 16 1pm Montreal Chicago TSN
Saturday, May 16 5:30pm Toronto FC   Cincinnati TSN
Saturday, May 16 7:30pm Whitecaps FC   Nashville TSN
Saturday, May 23 4pm Whitecaps FC   FC Dallas CTV/TSN
Saturday, May 23 7:30pm New England   Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, May 27 7:30pm Atlanta   Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, May 27 7:30pm Columbus   Whitecaps FC TSN
Wednesday, May 27 10:30pm Seattle Montreal TSN
Saturday, May 30 6pm Toronto FC   Miami TSN
Saturday, May 30 8pm DC United   Whitecaps FC TSN
Sunday, May 31 1pm Montreal Colorado TSN
Saturday, June 6 10pm Whitecaps FC   Montreal TSN
Saturday, June 13 7:30pm Toronto FC   Montreal TSN
Saturday, June 13 10pm Whitecaps FC   Seattle TSN
Wednesday, June 17 8pm Toronto FC   Chicago TSN
Wednesday, June 17 10pm Whitecaps FC   NY Red Bulls TSN
Saturday, June 20 9pm Sporting KC   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, June 20 9pm Colorado   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, June 27 6pm Philadelphia   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, June 27 8pm Toronto FC Real Salt Lake TSN
Wednesday, July 1 7pm Atlanta   Montreal TSN
Wednesday, July 1 9pm Minnesota   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, July 4 7:30pm Orlando   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, July 4 10pm Whitecaps FC   Cincinnati TSN
Saturday, July 11 7:30pm Philadelphia   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, July 11 10pm Real Salt Lake   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, July 18 7pm Toronto FC   Seattle TSN
Saturday, July 18 9pm Houston   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, July 25 5pm NYCFC Montreal TSN
Saturday, July 25 7:30pm Toronto FC   DC United TSN
Saturday, July 25 10pm Whitecaps FC   LA Galaxy TSN
Saturday, August 1 8pm Chicago   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 1 10pm Colorado   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, August 8 7:30pm Toronto FC   Columbus TSN
Saturday, August 8 10pm Whitecaps FC   Orlando TSN
Saturday, August 15 6pm Toronto FC   Philadelphia TSN
Saturday, August 15 8pm Nashville   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, August 15 10pm Real Salt Lake   Montreal TSN
Saturday, August 22 8pm Montreal   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 22 10pm Whitecaps FC   San Jose TSN
Wednesday, August 26 7pm Montreal Atlanta TSN
Wednesday, August 26 10:30pm LAFC   Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, August 29 9pm Houston   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 29 10pm Whitecaps FC   Chicago TSN
Friday, September 4 7pm Montreal DC United TSN
Saturday, September 12 7:30pm Toronto FC   Atlanta TSN
Sunday, September 13 9pm Whitecaps FC   Minnesota TSN
Saturday, September 19 7pm Whitecaps FC   Houston TSN
Saturday, September 19 9pm Portland   Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, September 26 7pm Toronto   Orlando TSN
Saturday, September 26 9pm FC Dallas   Whitecaps FC TSN
Sunday, October 4 4:30pm NY Red Bulls   Toronto FC TSN
Sunday, October 4 4:30pm Whitecaps FC   Portland TSN
Sunday, October 4 4:30pm Montreal Cincinnati TSN
 

 

* Schedule subject to change