{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NCAA Video

NCAA on TSN

  • 2018 Duke Canada Tour: Duke vs. Ryerson

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN5

  • 2018 Duke Canada Tour: Duke vs. U of T

    Fri 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN5

  • 2018 Duke Canada Tour: Duke vs. McGill

    Sun 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF