{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • ncaab

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • ncaab

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET MARCH MADNESS.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET MARCH MADNESS.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • NCAA March Madness: First Round

    Now on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5
  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Senators vs. Flames

    Available to viewers in the Senators region
    Now on TSN5
  • Jets on TSN: Jets vs. Golden Knights

    Available to viewers in the Jets region
    Now on TSN3
  • World Women's Curling Championship: Sweden vs. Canada

    Fri 4AM ET / 1AM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • Australian Rules Football: Collingwood vs. Geelong

    Fri 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN3

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF