National Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Network
Tuesday, April 30 11pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - New York TSN2
Tuesday, May 7 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Chicago TSN2
Tuesday, May 14 11pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour -  Glendale TSN2
Thursday, May 23 7pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Sacramento TSN2
Tuesday, May 28 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Oklahoma City TSN2
Tuesday, June 4 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - St Louis TSN2
Tuesday, June 11 11pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour- Los Angeles TSN2
Tuesday, June 18 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour- Winnipeg TSN2
Tuesday, June 25 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Calgary TSN2
Tuesday, July 2 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Quebec City TSN2
Tuesday, July 9 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - London TSN2
Tuesday, July 16 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Moncton TSN2
Tuesday, July 23 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Halifax TSN2
Tuesday, July 30 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour -Little Rock TSN2
Tuesday, August 6 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Kansas City TSN2
Tuesday, August 13 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Tacoma TSN2
Tuesday, August 20 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Sioux Falls TSN2
Tuesday, August 27 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Billings TSN2
Tuesday, Sep. 3 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Columbus TSN2
Tuesday, Sep.10 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Albuquerque TSN2
Tuesday, Sep. 17 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Cheyenne TSN2
Tuesday, Sep. 24 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Tulsa TSN2
Tuesday, October 1 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Nashville TSN2
Tuesday, October 8 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Anaheim TSN2
Tuesday, October 15 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Springfield TSN2
Tuesday, October 22 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Fairfax TSN2
Tuesday, October 29 7:30pm 2019 Monster Tour - UTB Tour - Minneapolis TSN2
Tuesday, November 5 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - TBA TSN2
Tuesday, November 12 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Edmonton TSN2
Tuesday, November 19 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour - Abbotsford TSN2
Tuesday, November 26 7:30pm 2019 PBR Series - Monster Energy Tour Finals - Saskatoon TSN2
Tuesday, December 3 7:30pm 2019 PBR World Finals - Las Vegas TSN2

 

Broadcast schedule subject to change