The Ottawa Redblacks lead the way with 11 division all-stars for the 2018 CFL season.

The B.C. Lions and Winnipeg Blue Bombers are tops in the West Division with seven players apiece on the list, released Wednesday.

The Redblacks, who finished first in the East Division with an 11-7 record, have five players on offence, three on defence and sweep the East special teams with three players, including record-setting kicker Lewis Ward.

The Bombers and Lions finished third and fourth, respectively, in the West standings.

The first-place Calgary Stampeders have six players on the all-star team, while the second-place Saskatchewan Roughriders have four.

Bo Levi Mitchell of the Stampeders and Jeremiah Masoli of the Hamilton Tiger-Cats are the two all-star quarterbacks.

The Football Reporters of Canada and CFL head coaches selected the division all-stars.

The CFL all-star team will be unveiled in December.




  West Division     East Division  
QB Bo Levi Mitchell CGY QB Jeremiah Masoli HAM
RB Andrew Harris* WPG RB William Powell OTT
REC Darvin Adams WPG REC Brandon Banks HAM
REC Bryan Burnham BC REC Brad Sinopoli* OTT
REC Duke Williams EDM REC Luke Tasker HAM
REC Kamar Jorden CGY REC Greg Ellingson OTT
REC Derel Walker EDM REC S.J. Green TOR
OT Stanley Bryant WPG OT SirVincent Rogers OTT
OT Derek Dennis CGY OT Chris Van Zeyl* TOR
OG Brendon LaBatte* SSK OG Brandon Revenberg* HAM
OG Sukh Chungh* WPG OG Ryan Bomben* TOR
C Matthias Goossen* WPG C Alex Mateas* OTT



  West Division     East Division  
DT Micah Johnson CGY DT Ted Laurent* HAM
DT Davon Coleman BC DT Cleyon Laing* TOR
DE Willie Jefferson SSK DE A.C Leonard OTT
DE Charleston Hughes SSK DE John Bowman MTL
LB Adam Bighill WPG LB Larry Dean HAM
LB Alex Singleton* CGY LB Henoc Muamba* MTL
CLB Otha Foster BC CLB Don Unamba HAM
CB Anthony Orange BC CB Delvin Breaux HAM
CB Ciante Evans CGY CB Jonathan Rose OTT
HB Ed Gainey SSK HB Derico Murray OTT
HB T.J. Lee BC HB Cariel Brooks HAM
S Taylor Loffler* WPG S Branden Dozier MTL


Special Teams

  West Division     East Division  
K Brett Lauther* SSK K Lewis Ward* OTT
P Ty Long BC P Richie Leone OTT
ST Chris Rainey BC ST Diontae Spencer OTT

*National Player