{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • Premier League: Fulham vs. Southampton

    Sat 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Premier League: Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace

    Sat 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN4

  • Premier League: West Ham vs. Manchester City

    Sat 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN5

  • Premier League: Bournemouth vs. Arsenal

    Sun 7:30AM ET / 4:30AM PT on TSN4

  • Audi 2018 MLS Cup Playoffs: Eastern Championship - Leg 1: Atlanta vs NY Red Bulls

    Sun 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN2

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF