Video

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

Soccer on TSN

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Western Conf. SF: Sporting KC vs. Minnesota

    Thu 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Eastern Conference Championship

    Columbus vs. New England

    Sun 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN4

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Western Conference Championship

    Mon 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN4

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF