Video

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE - STREAM LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE - STREAM LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

Soccer on TSN

  • MLS Season Preview Show

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1

  • MLS Opening Weekend: Seattle vs. Minnesota

    Fri 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT on TSN3

  • MLS Opening Weekend: Toronto FC vs. CF Montreal

    Sat 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and CTV

  • MLS Opening Weekend: LAFC vs. Austin FC

    Sat 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT on TSN4

  • MLS Opening Weekend: Inter Miami vs. LA Galaxy

    Sun 3PM ET / NOON PT on TSN3

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF