{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • MLS on TSN: NYC FC vs. NY Red Bulls

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • FIFA U20 Women's World Cup - Third Place Match

    Fri 9:50AM ET / 6:50AM PT on TSN5

  • FIFA U20 Women's World Cup - Final

    Fri 1:20PM ET / 10:20AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • Premier League: Arsenal vs. West Ham

    Sat 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN1

  • Premier League: Huddersfield vs. Cardiff City

    Sat 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN3

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN