WNBA on TSN Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Tuesday, July 23 Seattle at Las Vegas 10pm TSN3/5
Saturday, July 27 WNBA All-Star Game 3:30pm TSN5
Tuesday, July 30 Chicago at Connecticut 7pm TSN4
Sunday, August 11 Connecticut at Las Vegas 6pm TSN2
Sunday, August 18 Indiana at Washington 3pm TSN5
Sunday, August 25 Las Vegas at Minnesota 7pm TSN2
Friday, August 30 Connecticut at New York 7:30pm TSN2
Tuesday, September 3 Washington at New York 7pm TSN2

 

WNBA Finals Schedule

Best-of-five series
Game 1 Sunday, September 29 3pm Connecticut Washington TSN5
Game 2 Tuesday, October 1 8pm Connecticut Washington TSN2
Game 4 Tuesday, October 8 8pm Washington Connecticut TSN4/5
Game 5* Thursday, October 10 8pm Connecticut Washington TSN4

* If necessary