Broadcast Schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Round Seventeen      
Thursday, September 10 5am St. Kilda vs. West Coast TSN5
Friday, September 11 5:30am Geelong vs. Richmond TSN3
Saturday, September 12 5:30am GWS vs. Melbourne TSN1
Sunday, September 13 1:30am Hawthorne vs. Western TSN3
Monday, September 14 5am Collingwood vs. Gold Coast TSN5
Round Eighteen      
Thursday, September 17 5am North Melbourne vs.West Coast TSN1
Friday, September 18 5:30am St. Kilda vs. GWS TSN5
Saturday, September 19 5:30am Brisbane vs. Carlton TSN4
Sunday, September 20 4am Fremantle vs. Western TSN2
Monday, September 21 5am Collingwood vs. Port Adelaide TSN2

 

Schedule is subject to change