Click HERE to view the Brier Standings

 

Wild Card Game

Friday, March 1 - 8pm ET - Brendan Bottcher vs. John Epping

 

Round Robin 

 

Round Robin Draw Sheet

 
Saturday, March 2        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
1 3pm NL vs. PE YK vs. QC MB vs. SK WC vs. NO
2 8pm BC vs. NS CA vs. ON AB vs. NT NB vs. NU
Sunday, March 3        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
3 10am YT vs. SK NL vs. NO WC vs. PE MB vs. QC
4 3pm CA vs. NT BC vs. NU NB vs. NS AB vs. ON
5 8pm WC vs. MB PE vs. SK NO vs. QC NL vs. YK
Monday, March 4        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
6 10am NB vs. AB NS vs. NT NU vs. ON BC vs. CA
7 3pm SK vs. QC WC vs. NL YK vs. MB NO vs. PE
8 8pm NT vs. ON NB vs. BC CA vs. AB NU vs. NS
Tuesday, March 5        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
9 10am MB vs. NL QC vs. PE SK vs. NO YK vs. WC
10 3pm AB vs. BC ON vs. NS NT vs. NU CA vs. NB
11 8pm QC vs. WC NO vs. MB PE vs. YK SK vs. NL
Wednesday, March 6      
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
12 10am ON vs. NB NU vs. AB NS vs. CA NT vs. BC
13 3pm NO vs. YK SK vs. WC QC vs. NL PE vs. MB
14 8pm NU vs. CA NT vs. NB ON vs. BC NS vs. AB
Thursday, March 7        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
Tiebreakers (15) 10am TBD - - -
 
 
 

 

Championship Pool 

 

Championship Pool Draw Sheet

 
Thursday, March 7        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
16 3pm A4 vs. B3 B1 vs. A2 A1 vs. B4 B2 vs. A3
17 8pm A3 vs. B1 B3 vs. A1 B2 vs. A4 A2 vs. B4
Friday, March 8        
Draw Time (ET) Matchup Matchup Matchup Matchup
18 3pm A1 vs. B2 B4 vs. A3 B3 vs. A2 B1 vs. A4
19 8pm B4 vs. A4 A2 vs. B2 B1 vs. A1 A3 vs. B3
 

 

Playoffs

 

Playoff Draw Sheet

Saturday, March 9  
Draw Time (ET) Matchup
Tiebreakers (22) 10am TBD
Page 3 vs. 4 3pm TBD
Page 1 vs. 2  8pm TBD
Sunday, March 10  
Draw Time (ET) Matchup
Semi-final 2pm TBD
Final 8pm TBD