National Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET) Network
Wednesday, August 17 Nicaragua vs. Curacao 1pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Wednesday, August 17 Tennessee vs. Massachusetts 3pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Wednesday, August 17 Australia vs. Canada 5pm TSN5
Wednesday, August 17 Hawaii vs. Washington 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Thursday, August 18 Italy vs. Chinese Taipei 1pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Thursday, August 18 Indiana vs. Iowa 3pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Thursday, August 18 Puerto Rico vs. Mexico 5pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Thursday, August 18 Pennsylvania vs. Texas 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Friday, August 19 Curacao vs. Panama 1pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Friday, August 19 Tennessee vs. Utah 3pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Friday, August 19 Canada vs. Japan 5pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Friday, August 19 Hawaii vs. New York 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Saturday, August 20 Italy vs. Australia 1pm TSN1
Saturday, August 20 Iowa vs. Washington 3pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Saturday, August 20 Puerto Rico vs. Nicaragua 5pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Saturday, August 20 Massachusetts vs. Pennsylvania 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Sunday, August 21 Italy vs. Curacao 9am TSN
Sunday, August 21 Iowa vs. Utah 11am TSN.ca/ TSN App
Sunday, August 21 Nicaragua vs. Japan 1pm TSN
Sunday, August 21 Pennsylvania vs. New York 2pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Monday, August 22 Chinese Taipai vs. Panama 1pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Monday, August 22 Tennessee vs. Indiana 3pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Monday, August 22 Canada vs. Mexico 5pm TSN2
Monday, August 22 Texas vs. Hawaii 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Tuesday, August 23 Nicaragua vs. Panama 1pm TSN3/5
Tuesday, August 23 Indiana vs. Pennsylvania 3pm TSN3/5
Tuesday, August 23 Canada vs. Curacao 5pm TSN3/5
Tuesday, August 23 Iowa vs. Texas 7pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Wednesday, August 24 Chinese Taipei vs. Mexico 1pm TSN3/5
Wednesday, August 24 Tennessee vs. Hawaii 3pm TSN3/5
Wednesday, August 24 Nicaragua vs. Curacao 5pm TSN3/5
Wednesday, August 24 Texas vs. Pennsylvania 7pm TSN3
Thursday, August 25 Mexico vs. Curacao 3pm TSN2
Thursday, August 25 Tennessee vs. Pennsylvania 5pm TSN.ca/ TSN App
Friday, August 26 Little League Home Run Derby 7pm TSN2
Saturday, August 27 International Final: Chinese Taipei vs. Curacao 12:30pm TSN2
Saturday, August 27 United States Final: Hawaii vs. Tennessee 3:30pm TSN2
Sunday, August 28 Consolation Game 10am TSN.ca/ TSN App
Sunday, August 28  Final 3pm TSN2