{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • 2019 NBA Draft

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN2

  • TNF Presented by The Brick: Roughriders vs. Redblacks

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • ATP 500: Halle - Quarterfinals

    Fri 6AM ET / 3AM PT on TSN5

  • ATP 500: London - Quarterfinals

    Fri 7AM ET / 4AM PT on TSN3

  • Friday Night Football: Lions vs. Eskimos

    Fri 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF