{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls
  • nfl

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Rugby on TSN

  • International Rugby: Australia vs. New Zealand

    Sat 5:45AM ET / 2:45AM PT on TSN2

  • International Rugby: South Africa vs. Argentina

    Sat 11:05AM ET / 8:05AM PT on TSN2

  • Australian Rules Football: Adelaide vs. North Melbourne

    Sun 2:30AM ET / 11:30PM PT on TSN2

WATCH ON TSN GO

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN