{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • CONCACAF Gold Cup: Canada vs. Martinique

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN3

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: Sweden vs. Thailand

    Sun 8:30AM ET / 5:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: USA vs. Chile

    Sun 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: South Africa vs. Germany

    Mon 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: China PR vs. Spain

    Mon 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT on TSN2

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF