{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

This Week in UFC

  • UFC 215

    Prelims Replay

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on Fight Network

  • Road to the Octagon

    Lawler vs. Dos Anjos

    Wed 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • UFC 215

    Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2 Replay

    Wed 9PM ET / 6PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Main Event

    Lawler vs. MacDonald 2

    Wed 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Greatest Fights

    Aldo vs. Mendes

    Fri 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Fight Flashback

    Lawler vs. Condit

    Fri 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Fight Night

     Lawler vs Dos Anjos Pre-Show Live

    Sat 4PM ET / 1PM PT on Fight Network

  • UFC Fight Night

    Lawler vs Dos Anjos

    Sat 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN5

  • UFC Fight Night

     Lawler vs Dos Anjos Prelims

    Sat 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN5

  • UFC Fight Night

     Lawler vs Dos Anjos Post- Show Live

    Sat 10PM ET / 7PM PT on Fight Network

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF